Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Karen Wilkerson 'Paris Street Scene II' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great painting
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to add a pop of color, then this painting is for you. Love the way it looks in my dining room.

    Read More
    Jeannie M. November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to turn my kitchen into a bistro themed room and this print makes it all come together.

    Read More
    Ryan C. June 30, 2015
  • Like an outdoor window in your home
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my dining room because I didn't want the usual 'mirror, poppies scene, Tuscan scene,' etc. The colors are wonderful and the size canvas is impressive - I like the less formal look (no frame). It adds a nice dimensional feel to the room and even a sense of traveling abroad. I have green walls, black/cream checked window treatments but there are so many colors in this that it would surely go with any color scheme.

    Read More
    lmy3 May 3, 2015
  • Awesome over-sized piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors... works well with my toffee colored walls.

    Read More
    lorad December 9, 2013
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    just perfect in dinning room, color is very bold, first thing everyone looks at

    Read More
    sydneyaddison September 20, 2013
  • Perfect fit for the space
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors which look great. I dont mind the lack of faces but would of been better if there was more hint to the faces. Overall I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    shoper777 January 8, 2013
  • Karen Wilkinson PARISIAN STREET ART MUSEUM WRAPPED
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful enhancement to our living room decor at a very reasonable and affordable price.....compliments living room formality....lovely to look at

    Read More
    rnkrnk10 November 16, 2012
  • Karen Wilkerson Paris Street Scene 2
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with this piece. I had a huge wall to fill and this oversized art fits it perfectly! Very satisfied with the art. Numerous customers have asked where it came from . The colors blend well with our new decor.Thank you!

    Read More
    dancinjag September 27, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This painting looks great in my dining. The color is vibrant which goes great with my red accent wall.

    Read More
    zobaby September 5, 2012
  • ParisStreet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the picture-perfect addition to my room! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    jazroo December 2, 2011
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the Art. Wished that the material (cloth or vinyl I am not sure) was better, it is very thin. Besides that, if you look at it, it looks very nice especially from a distance. Received lots of compliments from friends.

    Read More
    mgch September 10, 2011
  • Nice artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Nice artwork. Not the greatest quality but good enough for the money I paid

    Read More
    newyorker74 May 18, 2011
  • Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Artwork was exactly as I had expected. Shipped quickly. Artwork has a wire hanger already attached - makes it nice to hang. Nice colors as portrayed on web picture.

    Read More
    iuzoanne December 1, 2010
  • museum quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this painting. It is so beautiful and looks like it cost far more than what I paid!

    Read More
    couldwouldaprada August 14, 2010
Sponsored Links