| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Karen Wilkerson 'Opulence II' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments and really fills up a large wall space.

    Read More
    Patricia S. September 7, 2017
  • Patrick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this and then donated it to a women's shelter. They loved it!!!. they put it in a room when the women first check into the house. It always brings a smile

    Read More
    patrick s. July 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is over my fireplace. It is large, beautiful, and very eye-catching! I get compliments on it all the time. I have touches of yellow in my Living room, so this really plays up the theme.

    Read More
    natural7ly May 11, 2016
  • BIG & BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this beautiful piece of art! Everyone comments on it and loves it too and asks where on earth I got it! It is perfect! KLee

    Read More
    pinklee April 20, 2016
  • Make your wall pop with color
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece. looks like real art

    Read More
    Mary Jack1 August 10, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent to our wall.

    Read More
    Francisco U. July 31, 2015
  • Bold pop!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this piece in the spare bedroom and it works perfectly with the Madison Park Bali bedding set I had purchased from Overstock about a year ago. It's a large piece so may not work in all areas, but fit beautifully in the room.

    Read More
    LH IL April 28, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what I was looking for in our dining room, but knew this was it when I saw it. It looks just as it did online and arrived quickly and carefully. Very nice!

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 31, 2015
  • Great soft colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I measured before ordering the canvas, but I clearly missed something - the canvas is really big. However - I certainly found a spot for it! The colors are wonderful - exactly what I was looking for! It needs a big wall, but it's not intrusive, and the colors are soft - no glaring yellow. I am very pleased with this canvas!

    Read More
    midwestgran August 10, 2014
  • karen wilkerson canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the better quality canvas wrapped art pieces/ and is definitely a nice addition to any room. It has been wrapped well and the colors are bright. It looks closer to the real thing than any others I have purchased and I would buy this artist again.

    Read More
    nmrod March 11, 2014
  • Happy canvas!
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the process of completely outfitting a second home with large, high, white walls. This was a perfect happy canvas to welcome visitors and , for me to live with on a daily basis. I never tire of having this ever blooming print in my house. The colors are bright and give life to the dining area. I go to many art shows and buy original art so I was not expecting original quality. However I have found The Art Gallery at Overstock is a great place to shop for inexpensive prints.in a variety of sizes.

    Read More
    nagihcim12 January 28, 2014
  • I enjoy it every day.
    Verified Purchase

    Another great art purchase from Overstock. I had a large blank wall above a bulletin board in my office area, at one end of a long room. This large piece fills the wall from 6 inches below the ceiling to 3 inches above my bulletin board, very effectively drawing the eye from the office space to the beautiful colors of the artwork. I didn't want anything reflective here, so the canvas piece works perfectly. Couldn't be happier. A bonus: VERY lightweight and easy to hang.

    Read More
    potowatomi July 9, 2013
  • Liked it but color tiny bit lighter
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it. I returned a previous one to get this one. It is perfect for where I wanted it.

    Read More
    debnair April 21, 2013
  • LARGE canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful large canvas. Very true to color.

    Read More
    amypeterson March 11, 2013
  • a better day!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture winter in Michigan, gray , gray and snow. Enter a bright big beautiful sunny flower ! This picture brightened my home and my attitude. I placed it over the fireplace and am extremely pleased.

    Read More
    sunshineinmi March 2, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wall art. The colors and texture are just as they looked on the site. Im really happy with it

    Read More
    wurkinlatte October 20, 2011
  • Splash of colour and life
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is beautiful. Adds colour and life to my living room. It was exactly as the picture/discroption.

    Read More
    shopaholic2000 April 22, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a new home awhile back and decided to wait 6 months or so before hanging artwork. While looking online I found this canvas and absolutely loved it. I am rather cheap, so I decided to shop locally and see what I could find for less money. I looked and looked but nothing drew me the way this one did. I decided to splurge for my birthday and the canvas came in less than a week. It is gorgeous and it is exactly what I wanted. The colors are true and the yellow adds the perfect pop. May just keep looking for a Christmas splurge.....

    Read More
    Lolu3494 August 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol M. May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links