| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Karen Silve 'My Favorite Iris' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Favorite Iris/ Karen Silve artist
    Verified Purchase

    I just Love her abstract paintings !!! They are so vivid with color and much better in person. This is 40x30 nice size for a med wall when you only want one not many. She has 2 called Music and they are fantastic which I also have The pictures all have come packed ,wrapped in a pictures box well sealed with no damage at all ,and came with in 3days . Overstock. has wonderful Polite and helpful service team I Thank You !! One thing a bout theses pictures they can go any where with any Decor also a good conversational Piece on what this pic represents . Go a head get it you will be happy u did 😊

    Read More
    Debbie W. June 1, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was an actual painting, but the colors are vivid and it fits perfect into the décor of my kitchen. Thank you!

    Read More
    Jamie K. April 20, 2015
  • Joyce M****
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Abstract is a plus to my room.

    Read More
    calmyjoy April 19, 2015
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this piece of art for only 3 weeks and have received numerous compliments! Everyone's interpretation is different; which is exactly why I purchased it! What a great conversational piece!

    Read More
    jaycee02 June 3, 2013
  • Great Art!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canvas art. The canvas looks just like the site described. I would definitely reccomend this product to others.

    Read More
    hotshot3313 January 8, 2012
  • Wonderful statement
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas looks wonderful in my dining room , just what I wanted. You can see my dining room from the foyer and this artwork makes a wonderful statement piece. I would purchase another artwork from overstock again.

    Read More
    cgal August 17, 2011
  • my favorite iris
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this painting. It is so interesting to just look at it. It is a small limited edition so don't wait too long if you want to get this.

    Read More
    jrclayson2 October 19, 2010
  • would definitely recommend this picture
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful picture, much more expensive looking than the picture on line does it justice. A very bold picture that I wanted for over my black piano. As you look at it you can see many different things. Lovely

    Read More
    jswansonrn August 14, 2010
  • canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture.....just lovely..would recommend to purchase

    Read More
    almeter July 28, 2010
  • Really happy
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is wonderful. My husband and I couldn't be happier. I won't hesitate to buy more artwork from Overstock. Great service too - it arrived in only a few days. thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    retirepv January 8, 2010
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    i have this canvas placed on the fireplace mantle flocked on one side by three tall candlesticks, staggered in height, and on the other side, a pottery plate and vase. the color and image is very true to the photograph shown. guests enjoy discussing whether the image is of someone playing a cello or a guitar. it looks much more expensive than what i paid for it.

    Read More
    peppermint1216 November 28, 2009
Sponsored Links