Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Karen Silve 'Aura IV' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    bright. vibrant. i get many compliments. bought to pair with aura II.

    Read More
    Krystal O. September 30, 2016
  • Vibrant picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to add color to my drab office, and am very satisfied with this item! It is so colorful and big and really brightens up the room. I've also received many complements from coworkers on this painting.

    Read More
    Catherine B. July 28, 2016
  • Doug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice picture, I wish it was framed.

    Read More
    Douglas B. March 20, 2016
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This type of print is just an image printed on canvas. From far away it looks nice but up close you can tell it is a print. Pretty subject matter though and great size.

    Read More
    Atmomma June 9, 2015
  • Masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is amazing - exactly what I wanted and more! The colours are lovely and very relaxing.

    Read More
    marinski October 1, 2012
  • disappointing colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with the colors. It has more forest green than I expected. On the website it appears to be brown when it is actually forest green. I had intended to put it in my office but it will probably be going into storage or a garage sale since it is not returnable.

    Read More
    runningmama527 June 14, 2012
  • Great quality. Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. World Market sells the same one. Is much cheaper here and I saved a lot on shipping.

    Read More
    daniellemara February 22, 2012
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This painting harmonizes with the furniture and accessories in my living room and pulls together all of the colors. It looks great and gives a warm feeling to the room.

    Read More
    hatcats January 18, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it's perfect. just as discribed. on display in our living room.

    Read More
    cwdembrun September 15, 2011
  • Great piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered several of Karen Silve's pieces from O.co. They are all gorgeous and will add a great splash of color to our office's conference room.

    Read More
    tawandag July 5, 2011
  • arrived in perfect shape, ready to hang,
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and easy to hang, Looks like it cost more than it did. I would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    donna18052 May 21, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thrilled with this beautiful piece of art and couldn't believe the quality, workmanship, superb framing, including wire on back and cross-bars, as well as the impeccable packaging and shipping. All in all, you would be crazy not to order anything on Overstock and save all the hassles of going out to shop and trying to get something of this size in the car. You just can't beat Overstock for the "BEST" buy in town. This truly exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    areucrazy March 4, 2011
  • Excellent Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second piece of artwork that I've ordered from Overstock.com, and it's as equally impressive as the first. Both pieces were by this artist, Karen Silve. The first hangs in our dining room and is a fantastic accent to the decor. This painting hangs in my office at work, and I regularly get compliments on it. It's a large piece, but looks great on my office wall. I'd highly recommend it! It looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    cowlov1 December 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links