Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Karen Silve 'Aura III' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oversized canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Used instead of a headboard.

    Read More
    beth291 April 5, 2017
  • Aura III
    Verified Purchase

    It was too big for the only place I could hang it. My husband didn't like it very well, but I thought it was a nice painting if you had a suitable place to hang it.

    Read More
    Joyce K. November 4, 2016
  • AJ
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful in my living room. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Anne J. July 1, 2016
  • Office art
    Verified Purchase

    This large print look is great in my office, giving the entire space an uplift. It's colorful and mixes well with the gold and green in my office walls and furniture. The red in the picture provides a nice contrast. Easy to hang. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    LaV June 1, 2016
  • Contnent in Roseville
    Verified Purchase

    This looks perfect in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Genie D. May 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful oversized canvas with the perfect colors for my living room.

    Read More
    Katherine G. March 11, 2016
  • Looks like a high priced piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    This has great tones so matches well

    Read More
    stowgal February 18, 2016
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just as pictured. It is quite large and very striking and it beautifully fills a large wall in our master bedroom. The colors are vibrant and it is easy to coordinate other decor items with them.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 6, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Exact ally what I hoped it would be

    Read More
    Linda M. November 24, 2015
  • NY
    Verified Purchase

    It made a light up at my wall!

    Read More
    shevoga October 29, 2015
  • marcelle
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful piece. We ordered three others. This is the only one we kept. Goes great in our TV room. Classy.

    Read More
    marcigirl2 September 12, 2015
  • Lots of complimemts
    Verified Purchase

    I had a large wall that I needed to fill with a splash of red color. I loved this. Recently I moved and didn't have the space/need for it and it was quickly snatched up by a sibling, who has continued to receive many compliments about it!

    Read More
    PKretired August 8, 2015
  • MUCH BETTER IN PERSON!
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE TO SAY, THIS PIC LOOKS GREAT ABOVE MY BLACK PIANO! I HAVE A TWO STORY FOYER, AND THIS PIC LOOKS GREAT. FILLS UP THE SPACE WITHOUT BEING OVERWHELMING. LOOKS ELEGANT. COLORS REALLY POP, AND I DIDN'T REALIZE HOW BLAND THE AREA WAS UNTIL I PUT THIS UP! VERY WORTH THE MONEY. CAME WELL PACKAGED AND IN TWO DAYS FROM THE DAY I ORDERED IT. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    AUSTIN, TX August 4, 2015
  • A little sloppy for my taste
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color palate but I agree with other reviews, could do with out the drips.

    Read More
    Belinda C. June 28, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely made the room!

    Read More
    mrsrjm May 12, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Canvas. frame & gallery wrap very good quality Looks great on wall

    Read More
    Richard C. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, especially for the price

    Read More
    Leesa M. April 11, 2015
  • Lovely canvas that can change the mood of the room
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased this for my living room. I loved the look of this canvas online. I liked it a little less on arrival and even a little less hung in my living room. However, redecorated one of the bedrooms with dark brown furniture, curtains and light green walls. The room was really missing something until I moved this canvas onto the largest wall. This painting changed the look and feel of that bedroom from average to wow. Love the wall hanging more than ever.

    Read More
    sunshinecracker February 9, 2015
  • cbrown
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, terrific packing & shipping, will use in vacation home.

    Read More
    ninja1shopper January 11, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Same as everyone else says...I can see the letters in the painting and it does bother me...It looks like a giant Y and an O...However it matches my décor perfectly and that was my goal.

    Read More
    thiadova December 25, 2014