Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Judy Paul 'Twist II' Oversized Giclee Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twist II
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great picture. Over the years I have hung it in various rooms & in various ways. I think it goes well with a variety of decor. A definite recommend!

    Read More
    q August 5, 2017
  • Amazing Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Got pillows that match this amazing print.

    Read More
    Gary W. October 27, 2016
  • wall decor lover
    Verified Purchase

    eye-catching, conversation piece, guests think it's worth so much more than what I paid for it

    Read More
    aquafit April 13, 2016
  • Nice design. Wooden frame under canvas. Durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Wooden frame under canvas. Durable structure. Can hang from any angle.

    Read More
    Rausanah T. December 16, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork looks expensive and works in large spaces.

    Read More
    space01 December 15, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this print! Looks beautiful in my office.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. August 1, 2015
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really nice large picture. It's a little more green in color then I expected but the quality is good.

    Read More
    qiwi July 13, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this piece. Great colors, movement, just awesome in real life. I don't normally like birds and flowers, but they are small and mixed in like a collage. It does say "tofu" and I normally hate writing in my artwork, but this somehow works so well. I want more from this series...

    Read More
    reasonablewoman February 10, 2014
  • Love this canvas art!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality appears to be solid overall, and the colors look great in my family room / living room. Makes a statement, and is more interesting the more you look at it. Really nice modern art piece.

    Read More
    kaschrock2 November 21, 2013
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful canvas piece. Bold colors and light and easy to hang. Even better in person. Lots of compliments. We'll worth the price!

    Read More
    coop2232 November 18, 2013
  • "Beautiful Pic"
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is beautiful! The colors are right on point and it fits my modern decor in my living room. I would suggest this canvas to anyone! A great buy!

    Read More
    clos519 October 2, 2013
  • Just as pictured. Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It added a pop of color to our kitchen -- over the refrigerator and cupboards. Love it!

    Read More
    stevens1mom May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful colors, contemporary print
    Verified Purchase

    This print is quite detailed and I notice new elements in it all the time. It is very contemporary in style and has an excellent balance of detail and abstraction. It's about 2" thick, so it looks substantial on the wall. The colors are rich and vibrant and they are so pretty together. The balance between vibrant color and pale colors that rest the eye is perfect. The predominant colors are: background checkboard is a light cream and pale creamy beige. The swirls are sage, spa blue, deep rust black, medium charcoal gray. The detailed elements are little collage pieces and pencil lines. The collage elements are botanical prints - flowers and butterflies. But they're not cutesy or sweet. It's just a wonderful print by a talented artist. Wish I owned the original!!

    Read More
    jpcook April 20, 2013
  • Totally ROCKS my room
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this painting and could not get it out of my mind.Repeatedly read reviews and stared at painting until it was burned on my retinas! Had done a major renovation from pale gray carpet to a very golden hardword w/ walls of even PALER gray to color of coffee w/ cream in it and this pic set it off with a pop of subtle pastel-ish colors in a pattern that was just "fun". Spot previously occupied by a 3-D oil in pinks, teals,beiges and very "Monet"-ish which just wasn't the "LOOK" I was going for this time. Twist totally fit the bill for this. I did opt for hanging horizontally rather than vertically as the hangers are oriented for... did leave the original hangers (very solid and nicely done) in place on painting in the event that I wanted to change location or orientation some day. Overall, thrilled with purchase and rave compliments are flying in!

    Read More
    4myk9z March 16, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for my entryway! Exceptional value for the size and quality. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    q1983 October 12, 2012
  • Sexy Senior
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!! Everybody talks about this canvas. It is hanging right over my sofa and what a statement!!!!

    Read More
    pollyann September 21, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great picture, its a nice big size and perfect for my entryway! Super light and easy to hang. I liked it so much I just ordered another one by the same artist for my living room.

    Read More
    rmalacho July 25, 2012
  • Gorgeous picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is gorgeous, we're very happy with it and about to order the complimenting one. The colors are eactly how they look in the pictures online. It looks perfect on our light blue wall.

    Read More
    casjdk May 10, 2012
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of art for the price. Makes everything come together. Very lightweight and no hassle. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    stenoshark May 2, 2012
  • Great piece of art to brighten up a room
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this piece. I have it hanging in a dining room with a dark wood table and dark wood floor, so it helped open up the room.

    Read More
    joannemas April 11, 2012