Today $179.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Judy Paul 'Receiving Light' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this canvas art. It is really oversized!! It fits perfectly at the end of my hallway. I love the muted colors, especially the dusty blue. Fun birds.

    Read More
    Jody July 25, 2017
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, size it was perfect

    Read More
    Gail G. September 9, 2016
  • Love Judy Paul!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, big size. Lovely colors!

    Read More
    ellejune November 4, 2015
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, Heavy frame and ready to hang! Nice vibrant quality. Would highly recommend. This is my second Judy Paul and I love them both.

    Read More
    bayarea123 March 14, 2015
  • Great canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Great large canvas print. Colors seem to be the same as they appear online.

    Read More
    motobes October 3, 2013
  • Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. The colors and great. This is an excellent buy for the size and quality of the picture. I matches my décor and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ellentracy April 6, 2013
  • NIce artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as described, it is very large and looks nice on the wall. The packaging was well done. My picture did not include the certificate of authenticity. I like the colors of the artwork and think it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    inplace September 24, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office at work and love it. I get a lot of compliments. It makes a statement but doesn't shout. Looks very much like it does here on the site, and arrived carefully boxed.

    Read More
    westvalleylady July 3, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great! So happy I purchased this painting.

    Read More
    stephmdpsu July 1, 2010
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the "Receiving Light" oversized canvas art in the mail yesterday. It is a beautiful piece of artwork! It fits in really well with my modern/earthy condo, and made a once blank wall full of life.Fast shipping. Unbeatable price. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    adgirl220 March 25, 2010
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these canvas prints in the background of a catalog advertising something else and I HAD to have them for my bedroom - but couldn't find them anywhere until I happened upon them at overstock! Once I knew the name of the artist and print, I shopped around, but Overstock had the best deal. They have a "certificate" adhered to the back stating that they're limited production and are signed and numbered on the front (don't know if it's a real or not) I think of 950. Well constructed and no damage whatsoever during shipping! I love them, they're exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    a1i50n March 23, 2010