| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Judy Paul 'Outside In III' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • To Complete the Series - Not the Same Thickness
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought Outside in III to complement the two other pieces in this series which I purchased from Overstock. Good news, ship time was far less than the 5-7 weeks (maybe 1 week). Bad news, the frame is not as solid, nor the same thickness as the original two canvas pieces. The thickness of the frame of the other two is 1.75" while this version is 1.5" so be aware if you're trying to perfectly match a previous purchase. While the listing does not detail that the piece is signed and numbered (this piece is not, while the first two in the series are), it does state that a certificate of authenticity is included, which I did not receive.

    Read More
    mrsgolden May 6, 2017
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely balances warm cabinet and wood floor tones in kitchen; it would be a great piece for dining or living room too. Lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jason G. April 15, 2016
  • Striking, beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the "Outside In II" to hang with it. Lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Suzi B. January 27, 2016
  • The 2nd window of surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Again, this piece is a companion to Outside In II and it is just as fascinating. It is a treat for the eyes if your window view doesn't afford you a glimpse of the natural. I love it.

    Read More
    ovrjoyd21 December 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big attention-getter. I hung it beside 'Outside In II'.

    Read More
    Nana Lou October 25, 2015
  • "LOVE"birds!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this print but I do have it paired with"Outside in II" by Judy Paul. There are some bits of red in addition to the dark browns and greens. I have them side by side and it is perfect for a large wall without making it "too busy"! It is definitely oversized.

    Read More
    PKretired August 8, 2015
  • Love Judy Paul
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Judy Paul piece I have purchased through Overstock. Colors are what they seem on the computer screen. The peice is fun to look at "up close" with all the details and makes a great statement piece. It now hangs in my living room ( vaulted ceilings) after a stint in the family room.

    Read More
    sjp5028 December 5, 2013
  • Beautiful canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this with Ouside In II and hang them next to each other. They are beautiful oversize canvas prints with nice complimentary colors. They are mostly grey, brown, and green with touches of blue and red. I found it easy to choose a couple of the colors and tie that into my textiles (love the green color, it's a green apple shade). The prints are not textured like some other options, so they have a smooth like finish over the canvas. If you are looking for something with more texture or 3D effect, these are not for you, but the quality and colors are perfect for my space, so I didn't care about that.

    Read More
    shaunakb November 15, 2012
  • Expect complements here.
    Verified Purchase

    This is huge and having a large wall is necessary. I have received many complements on it and find that its abstract quality is very appealing, which is something I worried about prior to ordering it. Though having clear colors of greens and golds. the background makes it very neutral in almost any room. I found it reasonably priced as well.

    Read More
    seaviewgirl1 August 30, 2012
  • Great Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Love the art work! Fits beautifully in my living room. I needed something large and colorful.

    Read More
    nords11 August 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in my bedroom! Has great blue and brown colors with a hint of green. Saw something similar at World Market and this price was much better!

    Read More
    heidimh123 August 15, 2012
  • Crisp and inviting
    Verified Purchase

    Art is always very personal, so the difference between a five star review and a three star review can be as simple as personal taste? I'm an art teacher and I bought both II and III in this series, and am wow'd by them both. I put them in a very small summer cottage bedroom wall space with only 8 ft. Ceilings and they took on the drama of wall panels, they are stunning! They anchor the room as furniture would!

    Read More
    artteacher7 July 31, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this when I saw it online and it is even prettier in person. I had not seen all the other canvas art the same artist had for sale besides this one, but I am glad I got this one. It fits perfectly in my dining area, adds depth and color to my kitchen. It is a perfect match against my chocolate maple flooring, white cabinets, and and Green Tea color walls. Love it! Oh and it is a large piece, so it really adds grandeur to an otherwise empty area of space.

    Read More
    mishelj April 18, 2012
  • Great Artwork!
    Verified Purchase

    I really LOVE this piece. It pulls all the colors of my house together. I am looking for another place in my house to put a companion piece. My mother-in-law even gave it a thumbs up!!

    Read More
    karencd February 1, 2012
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pictures that are modern, yet cozy all at the same time. We were skeptical about buying art sight unseen, but are completely ecstatic about this purchase. The are beautiful, and interesting and amazingly affordable (especially when compared to like-size stuff out there now). We are looking at other pieces from this artist from overstock. Thanks for the excellent packing and uber-quick delivery. And just to summarize - we are more than satisfied customers. Thanks Judy P., thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jelly916 January 29, 2012
  • Big and Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big and impressive print. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    laura295 July 2, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful Painting.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful painting.. It fills up a huge blank wall. The size is very good for the money.

    Read More
    jdtri June 28, 2011
  • Gorgeous! Huge! Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with the color and size. I have a modern home decor and it fits perfectly. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    sgtbarb April 8, 2011
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this canvas and the matching 'outside in' They are HUGE! I live in a small apartment and they take up most of my wall (I put them next to each other) The only thing I would like a little different is the color.. the picture they have on here makes it seem a lot brighter, the green, red, and some shades of blue are not as bright as the pic. Its still wonderful though!! I am in love with them, I always catch myself staring at them lol : ]

    Read More
    tediebetty February 18, 2011
  • Pefectomundo!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a large, colorful, contemporary picture to hang on a wide, open wall in my just-remodeled family room. This one looked like what I was looking for, and after reading the other reviews, I decided to order it. I don't usually buy artwork on the internet as I've found it often doesn't look like it did on my computer screen, particularly color-wise. Boy, am I glad I didn't follow my usual hesitation about online artwork--this picture is beautiful and fits perfectly with my decor. It was packed well, and it arrived promptly and undamaged. I liked it so much I ordered a second companion picture for another wall in the same room. Thanks, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    veewee June 10, 2010
Sponsored Links