Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Judy Paul 'Outside In II' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture
    Verified Purchase

    love it ! ordered more of her works

    Read More
    susiemey06 February 16, 2016
  • Striking, beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought "Outside In III" to hang with it. Lots of compliments on them!

    Read More
    Suzi B. January 27, 2016
  • My favorite art
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago and I adore it. I get so many compliments. I actually have 2 of them and they are beautiful on a big wall. Just moved and can't wait to hang them in my new place

    Read More
    missy5555 January 7, 2016
  • A window of surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork is so interesting. The artist has made a fascinating use of the background so that every time you look at it, there are details that intrigue you. Just like looking out of a window. I enjoy this piece very much.

    Read More
    ovrjoyd21 December 5, 2015
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Good large outside wall art for the price!

    Read More
    Amy T. November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big attention-getter. I hung it beside 'Outside In III'.

    Read More
    Nana Lou October 25, 2015
  • Best in pairs....
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this print but I do have it paired with"Outside in III" by Judy Paul. This one would be rather plain alone, I think. There are some bits of red in addition to the dark Browns an greens. I have them side by side and it is perfect for a large wall without making it "too busy"!

    Read More
    PKretired August 8, 2015
  • Very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these (both II, and III) before and they pair together very nicely, owning an entire wall. soft contemporary that works with transitional styles too.

    Read More
    midwestdesigner May 9, 2015
  • My favorite even after 4 yers
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone always comments on this piece when they come in my house. I have had it almost 5 years and it still makes me happy every time I look at it. It's even better looking in person... colors are super vivid.

    Read More
    missamis May 19, 2014
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy because some reviews said the product didn't look right because it was a glicee but it is fantastic! It looks beautiful in my home and is a substantial piece. Friends and family compliment it and I couldn't be happier. I need to save my pennies and buy a few more by this artist! If you like this piece, don't hesitate, buy it!

    Read More
    melizza June 8, 2013
  • Nice quality, great prints
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both I and II and hang them next to each other. They look great and I get lots of compliments on the colors and design. Shipped fast and in perfect condition. They really accent my light gray walls and the nice variety of colors (apple green, red, light blue, gray and tan) made it easy for me to tie together my living room.

    Read More
    shaunakb October 17, 2012
  • Great Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! Itworks very well with its companion, "Outside In II'. I needed something large for my living room and this was perfect.

    Read More
    nords11 August 29, 2012
  • Love the painting
    Verified Purchase

    We are glad to find this painting to hang over the fireplace. Great colors and subjects. Matches our furniture and atmosphere.

    Read More
    dengwenjun August 27, 2012
  • Love this Love this Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Though skeptical about ordering art sight unseen, we took a chance with the outside in II & III set, and are in LOVE! To tell the truth, this is my favorite of the series - and i love the series. They really make an impact without totally dominating the room. We are so suprisingly happy about our purchases that we are currently looking at other Judy Paul pieces from Overstock. Shipping and packing? FAST AND WELL DONE! Thanks Judy, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jelly916 January 29, 2012
  • Good piece of "art" for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good piece to fill space. I would not pass this off as a high quality work, but it does compliment original works nicely.

    Read More
    seattlegurliegirl October 31, 2011
  • Love the texture...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and texture of this print are very comforting. I have it hanging in my home office. Be reminded that it is quite large, if you have the high ceilings it's a nice filler for a tall wall.

    Read More
    dsm29 October 1, 2011
  • Great picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture came packaged very well and was in perfect condition. Looks exactly like picture online. Well worth the price for such a large canvas.

    Read More
    jci2006 July 20, 2011
  • It's Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased a fixer-upper and wanted a change in decor without spending a ton. In the past we've always had taupe walls, but decided to liven it up a bit and go with a silvery-blue. I was concerned our dark woods and brown/green furniture wouldn't "match" and wanted something to tie it together - this picture was the answer! It blends everything together perfectly - a good choice!

    Read More
    nancyhudson May 11, 2011
  • Great focal point!
    Verified Purchase

    This work of art captures anybody's eyes in my living room. I have a collection of arts of natures, and this one is standing out among those.

    Read More
    annyann April 24, 2011
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this picture, it is exactly what I wanted. I have spent a lot of time looking for the right piece, with the right feel and the right colors. This is a perfect fit. I love it so much that I think I will purchase the corresponding piece and hang them together on my large living room wall. It arrived on time and packaged very nicely. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    dmeier3 April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links