| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Judy Paul 'Meander II' Giclee Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Calming Blue Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting art work but not as eye catching as some of her other work. Works well in a bedroom where you don't necessarily want art that "pops".

    Read More
    OstkUser297020 September 18, 2016
  • Great Abstract
    Verified Purchase

    I love how interesting this artwork really is. There is all kinds of objects and words hidden in the piece. The colors are fun, but not so bold that it gets tiring. So glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    CINDRA G. April 25, 2016
  • I love this picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my dining room over a buffet and it's just perfect. It makes me happy every time I see it.

    Read More
    grandmah1 April 25, 2013
  • Great art
    Verified Purchase

    We put it in the sitting room. The color looks great!

    Read More
    dengwenjun January 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is perfect in my living room where I have light gray walls, dark gray couch and hardwood floors. My decor is transitional, and this piece just ties in very nicely. Not to mention there are so many colors (grays, blues, browns, greens, and rust). I have two long vases on my fireplace that are apple green and needed to tie them into the rest of the room; this picture was the perfect solution. It is also light weight and easy to hang.

    Read More
    lailak1 May 16, 2012
  • New Judy Paul fan
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Enjoying this painting everyday.. really adds to our living area.

    Read More
    bklynbee February 29, 2012
  • meander11 judy paul
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this art. It is hanging proudly over the mantel, and it pops. I would highly recommend any of Judy Paul's canvases

    Read More
    leafea February 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived just as pictured, packaged perfectly - looks lovely in my room

    Read More
    purplegirl24 January 8, 2012
  • I love this piece of artwork!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this picture. My office walls are blue and there is just enough blue in it to make it coordinate well. Colors include blue, green, brown, beige, gray and few touches of terracotta/burnt red. Just do NOT expect this to be be in bright vivid colors. It is a soft, relaxing theme and that is exactly what I wanted. I like the birds however there is so much more to reflect on as you study the picture. I plan to place accents in my room in that terracotta color. It even came with a picture wire on the back and I love that I don't have to try to "level" it as I hang it! I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    omahagal30 December 22, 2011
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting! The colors are very muted like the picture shows but they all flow together really well. It was the perfect accent for my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    mcbfaithful September 20, 2011
  • Fun and beautiful art piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to hang over my living room sofa and I could not be more pleased. The piece has a collage feel to it. It is a substantial size...I don't need any additional artwork on the wall over my sofa. The colors are very pleasing. I am going for a spa look in my living room with many shades of brown and aqua. My wall is an aqua color and the picture really pops. Looks like a very expensive piece from a local gallery. The beauty of this piece is that it would be suitable for a modern home or a cottage style home, for a younger person or an older person alike. Perfect for a bedroom or living room. Very versatile piece.

    Read More
    carsen5549 August 18, 2011
  • Nice, large canvas
    Verified Purchase

    The colors don't appear as bright in person, but I'm still satisfied with the picture.

    Read More
    bc444 March 16, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had an enormous wall to fill and this painting along with the companion piece fill it up beautifully. It's colorful without being over the top and it is just gorgeous.

    Read More
    ladykelia March 14, 2011
  • Hidden Images
    Verified Purchase

    The artwork arrived on time and was packed perfectly. The quality is very good and the size is even better. The print is numbered and signed and comes with authentication paperwork. We also purchased Meander l for another wall in our bedroom. It looks ever better with both of them. There is more color in this one then Meander l but both are excellent. When you look closely there are hidden images...kinda cool.

    Read More
    mpelczar December 8, 2010
  • Soft Subtle Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this art piece. It is a print but the way the soft blue, gray, pops of brighter green and red in the collage made it looked like an original. From far it is beauty blend of soft color and complement the light green wall in my home. Close up you discover the fragments in the collage that blended well together. An interesting piece.

    Read More
    love4art November 16, 2010
  • Subdued Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is very pretty but much more subdued than I expected. I didn't find the colors as bright in person as they appear to be online. The overall effect is light and airy. If you're looking for something with lots of punch and drama, this might not be the best bet. It didn't quite work where I intended to put it, so I tried several other spots in the house trying to find a good fit. It looks much, much better on a dark background.

    Read More
    calamitycasey November 10, 2010
  • Meander II Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my choice, although bigger than I thought. Speedy and well packaged delivery. Decorating my bedroom around this using the colors in the canvas. I think it will be great! Also great price.

    Read More
    watergirl323 September 9, 2010
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece for a large living room wall, and have received many compliments from artistic friends. The colors are gorgeous, and it has some depth and dimension. The quality of the reproduction is great, and it does have some texture on the canvas. I wavered before ordering this, but am glad I did. Was also pleased to see that the artist is actually from the same city I live in!

    Read More
    txonline September 7, 2010
  • Great over bed
    Verified Purchase

    got it to hang over my bed, and am very happy with it

    Read More
    kmwoods87 August 23, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture and it looks GREAT in my office! I get lots of complements on it as well! :-)

    Read More
    hdoss June 1, 2010
Sponsored Links