Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Judy Paul 'Get Out I' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fun and Funky
    Verified Purchase

    This is an eye-catching piece of artwork for a great price. Young and old alike are drawn to the whimsical feel - love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1049860 April 21, 2017
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece and I love using it in my staging business.

    Read More
    the stager April 10, 2017
  • Fun Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the whimsical details in this picture. I hung it over the master tub and it looks great. Quality is excellent and it's unique and fun!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. December 12, 2016
  • Eye Catching & Whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and attractive art. Looks great leaning above my mantle and is the first thing my visitors comment on.

    Read More
    OstkUser297020 September 18, 2016
  • I STILL LOVE THIS PICTURE AFTER 7 YEARS!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our son's nursery. It has made it's way around our house since then and is now in our 9 year old daughters room. I'm sure we'll keep it forever :)

    Read More
    chickenwarden March 15, 2016
  • Interesting artwork
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print. Every time I look at it, I find some small detail that I hadn't noticed before. Gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because it would have benefited from some added texturing.

    Read More
    Katherine D. September 4, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived one of the side frames was broken. Instead of the hassle of returning it, my husband fixed it & hung it over our sofa in the family room. I get so many complements on it & I love it!

    Read More
    dialua April 20, 2015
  • LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    Whimsical and perfect for my transitional home! I was looking for art for the hall between a very contemporary living room and the more traditional bedrooms, and found this. Love the design and the fantastical elements. In fact, I have three other pieces by this artist!

    Read More
    drgebhard August 8, 2014
  • Liked it, but had to return
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty print but for our purposes which was over the waiting room chairs in my husbands office it did not work. First, it was a bit busy for us the with the pattern of our upholstered chairs and the canvas is deep, over 1", so people would have hit their head. The quality is very nice but the trees in particular have a lot of contrast & therefore were too busy. Colors are pretty, it is very energetic and youthful. Very nice that it has a wire and is ready to hang.

    Read More
    cjmaze December 27, 2012
  • Wonderful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this piece in our large bathroom. It looks wonderful. I painted the room a dark green and the canvas really sets the mood in the room. Love it.

    Read More
    southerngaltx May 30, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite painting, we just love the art, colors and how unique it is!

    Read More
    zinzanne March 15, 2012
  • Constant Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this piece of art ALL THE TIME. Its the centerpiece of my living room, and everyone loves it!

    Read More
    loreeb March 13, 2012
  • So cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this purchase. Order arrived quickly and well packaged. I was excited to open it and when I got it out of the box I had to just step back and stare with a huge smile because it just looks awesome! I ordered it for a guest room that I am decorating in black, white and pale blue. I'd fallen in love with some drapes that featured a black and white line art design of trees with birds. I had no idea of how to decorate around them. When I saw this art piece, it was exactly the whimsical yet sophisticated woodland scenery with cool, unexpected contemporary touches that I wanted. It's childlike, but feels very adult at the same time. The actual colors are pretty true to how it looked online, the gallery wrap frame is well constructed and sturdy, and hanging hardware feels good quality. Very solid piece. And the details are just cool. I only wish I had the chance to own the original!! When I showed this canvas to my 17-year old stepson, he said, "Whoa...THAT is cool." And when I showed it to my husband, he was also intrigued (and I can never tell with him if he's going to like something I love!).

    Read More
    rachel0814p March 5, 2012
  • Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeing this for my bedroom which has blue walls, for awhile and finally got a good coupon from Overstock and bought it. It's exactly what I wanted and I really like Judy Paul's work - I have a piece of hers from Overstock in my living room as well.

    Read More
    njscor December 14, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this picture. The colors are exactly as it looks. There are so many little details that I keep noticing. I hung it up in a dining room, and it is a great converstation piece. I have gotten a lot of compliments on how much people like the picture. Defnitely recommend.

    Read More
    laymana98 October 8, 2011
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the picture, alittle more blue than it shows wish it had alittle more black. But it does work for me

    Read More
    sandralee77 September 7, 2011
  • NIGHTMARE
    Verified Purchase

    The actual product looks nothing like the picture. It looks like my grandchild painted it. Lots of white inbetween the owls and trees. If you are not sure about this product, then my advice would be not to order it. It cost $$$. and some odd cents to send it back (ups). WOW

    Read More
    betty5568 July 30, 2011
  • Fun Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the picture! The canvas is large and colorful. Arrived quickly and was packaged very well.

    Read More
    joshopr December 13, 2010
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks 100x better in person! Some other reviewers said they thought it looked "faded" - I have no idea what they are talking about! I think the painting is beautiful and vibrant and has so much detail up close. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!!

    Read More
    toothfairy1983 September 2, 2010
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is great. It has lots of detail and is very interesting. The colors seem true to the colors shown on the computer. I would recommend it for sure.

    Read More
    joelbeth1 July 21, 2010
Sponsored Links