Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Judy Paul 'Garden' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love Judy Paul and receive so many compliments on her pieces. This is a large, colorful statement piece and I couldn't be happier. Just gorgeous!!

    Read More
    likemystuff October 30, 2017
  • Nice color pop
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a set of 2 with the "deep" print by the same artist

    Read More
    Steven E E. July 11, 2017
  • Looks cheap in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with picture.

    Read More
    Lorianne b w. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this in my dining room. Very unique and colorful.

    Read More
    Sid B. December 14, 2015
  • art
    Verified Purchase

    This picture makes our room Love them

    Read More
    Janice V. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful & unique
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as, kind of, my headboard - it hangs above my bed in my otherwise all-white room. It's a fascinating piece, color & subject-wise...I love it. So glad I bought it.

    Read More
    failte October 18, 2015
  • New York
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for the wall I needed!

    Read More
    Sylvia A. August 20, 2015
  • Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous pic. Wonderful size. Looks stunning on wall. So many things to capture the eye. Many colors to match any decor yet neutral.

    Read More
    notter January 31, 2015
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a long time for the perfect piece to hang over my fireplace. I was hesitant to buy because of comments about the man in the corner, however he looks great!

    Read More
    new989 August 9, 2013
  • Purchased for outside, kept for inside
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for outside and kept it for inside. It lightens up the space from what I had previously and matches famously with my decor. Thank you!

    Read More
    julsnlb May 9, 2013
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when I received this print. I carefully read all the reviews first, and other customers seemed so happy with it. I loved the image shown, but when i received the 40 x 40 inch print it was as if a 12 x 12 inch had been blown up, losing all color integrity. Also, the canvas/print materials were also of a very low caliber - very shiny and without any texture whatsoever. Oh well, it wasn't expensive and I returned it. Wish I could afford one of Judy Pauls originals!

    Read More
    sumosmom February 7, 2013
  • Judy Paul Art
    Verified Purchase

    We have had many compliments on this picture the art itself and the colors. Fits perfectly in my home, has the same colors I have used in my living room so blends nicely as well and brightens up the space. All and all I am enjoying this purchase very much.

    Read More
    serramesa December 18, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote a review for Judy Paul's "Deep" print that will be a bit more throrough than this one. I got the 2 prints to had side by side and they look great! Good quality for the price, don't expect a gallery print, but great colors and quite unique. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    prairiemama79 October 3, 2012
  • Great looking picture with great colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I love shopping on overstock.com. Its the best for bargains. This painting is a fine example of their good quality products. I love the colors and subject matter. It,s exactly what I envisioned for over the table on a good size wall. Very Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    shoper777 August 30, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece for a light space where something stodgy just won't do.

    Read More
    kristiejrob August 7, 2012
  • Interesting Piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I love Judy Paul's contemporary art work. I chose this painting because it is interesting. Hard to figure out what is going on in the painting so I will never get tired of looking at it. The colors are bright. I bought 4 Judy Paul canvas art paintings from Overstock in the last 6 months.

    Read More
    gypper March 15, 2012
  • Garden Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I am tickled with this piece. It is very different- eclectic almost. The "gymnast" is a surprise, and the little piece of newspaper adds dimension and fun. The colors are wonderful- poppy, crimson, stone, sea glass green, sand. I live on the beach and it brings my living room together. You can look at it and find something new every time!

    Read More
    karimari March 8, 2012
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am stager and use art in homes all the time. This is like a photo of an art piece that someone printed out on their inkjet and just pulled over a frame. Very generic. No texture, no actual paint. Way overpriced for what it is. I frequently buy this kind of canvas art in the $150-$300 range and this just doesn't cut it.

    Read More
    homestaging March 2, 2012
  • The perfect "match anything" wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Love it more when I saw it in person! It makes an impact yet neutral.

    Read More
    nikki1025 February 20, 2012
  • Nice artwork
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the artwork and the organic approach this artist has to their work. The reproduction is fair, and I wish the image was a little crisper - which would require a higher resolution print. But the price was right, and I am happy overall.

    Read More
    9815 December 9, 2011