Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Judy Paul 'Deep' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color pop
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a set of 2 with the "garden" print by the same artist

    Read More
    Steven E E. July 11, 2017
  • art
    Verified Purchase

    Also love the art We love our pieces Thanks

    Read More
    Janice V. November 19, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this print. It is so fun and quirky. So interesting to look at... definitely a conversation piece. I ordered two more Judy Paul prints to accompany this in our bedroom, and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    ladyguinavere February 1, 2013
  • Great print for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased "Deep" and "Garden" to hang next to each other on a really big wall in my living room. The effect is dramatic, but playful. I knew from reading the other reviews that this would not be "original" art quality, but at this price I wans't really expecting that anyway! The colors are great. The canvas wraps all the way around the sides, so there is no need to frame. I think they are great!

    Read More
    prairiemama79 October 3, 2012
  • Perfect Balance of space and color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece that hits all the right notes for me. It's a bit mysterious, it's simple and open, it complex and offbeat. It hangs in a room that is mid century modern neutrals with hits of turquoise, lime and orange. Perfection!

    Read More
    barbmac September 11, 2012
  • Bright colors - interesting art work
    Verified Purchase

    This is the kind of art work you will not see any where else. The picture is wierd but interesting. A conversation piece, I never get tired of trying to make sense of it. The colors are bright. I hung this one on a off white wall on my Lanai. My furniture is dark orange, my rug is beige, orange, light blue and light green (another great rug purchased from Overstock) the walls are white and this painting really brightens the off white wall.

    Read More
    gypper March 15, 2012
  • JUDY PAUL "DEEP"
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE IT AS A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER SHE LOVED THE PAINTING AND IS VERY PLEASED WITH THE COMPOSITION AND THE COLORS.

    Read More
    arleneschofield October 15, 2011
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas was the perfect addition to my daughter's newly redecorated bedroom. The color is bright and clear and the size is impressive. Good purchase!

    Read More
    ocalasusie October 9, 2011
  • Interesting art at a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not quite as vibrant and the details aren't as sharp as depicted and it has a slight semi-gloss finish but overall, this is an interesting piece at great price. The piece looks best on a dark background so if you have white walls, it won't stand out.

    Read More
    oodeveer1 March 6, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    So nice to be able to have some nice artwork that is affordable to fill my wall space! Just love this artist.

    Read More
    kymjeff November 2, 2009