| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Judy Paul 'City Bird' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still a fav
    Verified Purchase

    even years later, I still love this piece of art! great buy

    Read More
    kra4444 August 7, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canvas! Looks great in my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    Michael D. August 29, 2016
  • canvas
    Verified Purchase

    was leary about ordering this because I thought it may look cheesy, but it is absolutely beautiful and subtle.

    Read More
    amber b. October 28, 2015
  • Love this Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture and colors are neutral.

    Read More
    Margaret S. August 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large wall in my bathroom over the tub. This picture is perfect there. It has just enough color to give the wall some pop without being overwhelming. I am very pleased and may buy another by this artist for my guest room.

    Read More
    nifer30 August 15, 2013
  • Beautiful product. Light and airy.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was exactly as depicted. The colors are beautiful and most importantly for me, it becomes the focal point of my bedroom without taking away from a contemporary print on my bedspread. Loved the overall effect.

    Read More
    1docecl April 18, 2013
  • Great picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture! Color matched exactly with monitor. Great buy!

    Read More
    woomow November 26, 2012
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm afraid to give a good review because then other people will have this piece! I painted my room a shade of blue that was a little darker than I wanted and I needed something light to brighten up the room. This was perfect! It's very large and takes up one of my walls. I love the large size and it really brings a peacefulness to the room with the colorful bird and tranquil colors. I couldn't be happier. Everything shipped in great condition and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    artlover76 August 29, 2012
  • I love it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    When I read the reviews, I read into the "texture" thing. The only texture is the minimal amount that the canvas brings to the piece, I was imagining added brush strokes or something. It's hung on a pretty wide open wall and it took a while to get used to how big it is. I did not receive a certificate of authenticity which didn't bother me at all, but in case it's important to someone else, I thought I'd mention that. Nonetheless, I really like it and I'm glad it is on my wall.

    Read More
    rhodebiker July 1, 2012
  • Nice and big
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the texture, size, design, and hanging wire. But I ended up returning the picture as the colors were tan instead of gray and did not coordinate with my room.

    Read More
    janiepalm June 21, 2012
  • another great judy paul piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    i have a few other judy paul pieces of work in my home and love them all..now this one is my favorite!

    Read More
    lullysmum February 28, 2012
  • Love this picture!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something to hang in our 2 story foyer when I found this picture. It fits our house and colors beautifully. The simplicity of this canvas makes a huge statement.

    Read More
    bjmgood1 November 12, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large piece of art for a stair well wall and this oversized canvas piece is perfect for the space and it's simply beautiful. I've seen this same piece somewhere else for $199.00, so the Overstock price is a great bargain. It arrived quickly and was shipped and packed very securely, thus arriving in excellent condition. I will definetely be a repeat customer. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    candgsnana August 17, 2011
  • Very pretty on my orange accent wall
    Verified Purchase

    This painting has completely transformed my small, windowless sitting room and looks perfect on an orange accent wall which needed a little toning down. The quality of the print is gorgeous and I love that it already came with a hanging wire. Will definitely purchase more Judy Paul art in the future.

    Read More
    emminus May 11, 2011
  • Gorgous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting along with the others that I purchased big fan of bird products. This painting made a huge statment in my home love it.

    Read More
    delilah04 March 22, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is lovely!! You can really see the texture on the canvas when hung. The bird appears to be smaller in the online photo... but that could be what I pictured. I was anxious to start filling my freshly painted walls..... speedy delivery!!

    Read More
    showbiz23 March 18, 2011
  • superb reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork has a lot of texture, and it's hard to believe it's a reproduction, even up close. Beautiful on our bricks walls!

    Read More
    bleusky November 17, 2010
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, large print. I like the colors, the balance of the details and the feeling it evokes, which is serene and peaceful. Mine is signed and numbered, but did not come with a certificate of authenticity. It is not textured except for the texture of the canvas underneath the print. The colors are very pretty and true to what my laptop portrayed. I was afraid they would be darker and gloomier than they appeared on the screen, but that is not the case. The print has a light and airy feeling, which is what I wanted. It was very easy and light to hang, and has a wire strung across the back. It will go beautifully in a modern or contemporary setting and will look good in a traditional setting, too. Check the dimensions. If they are too large I found that the artist sells other sizes on her website. She also sells some originals. Whomever bought the original of this got a treasure. I ordered this on Sunday night and it was delivered by noon Tuesday. Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    mkgk November 11, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's true to its picture and a great piece!! Large and a great deal for the money; looks textured instead of just a print. Comes with the hanging wire attached. This is my second piece from overstock and I'll definitely buy more!

    Read More
    kristend September 21, 2010
  • Absolutely lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these canvas prints in the background of a catalog advertising something else and I HAD to have them for my bedroom - but couldn't find them anywhere until I happened upon them at overstock! Once I knew the name of the artist and print, I shopped around, but Overstock had the best deal. They have a "certificate" adhered to the back stating that they're limited production and are signed and numbered on the front (don't know if it's a real or not) I think of 950. Well constructed and no damage whatsoever during shipping! I love them, they're exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    a1i50n March 23, 2010