Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Joel Ganucheau 'H is for Home' Giclee Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • H for Home is a beautiful picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this picture when I was in my last home and loved it! When I moved to my new home which is smaller it just didn't work for me anymore but my sister-in-law took it and loves it!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. October 26, 2017
  • It's great
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, it's not fine art, but it still looks good.

    Read More
    rwooddc September 13, 2017
  • Lovely wall piece
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid colors- true to picture.

    Read More
    ry1lan3 February 21, 2016
  • red is my favorite color
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to my home very good quality,beautiful and welcomes my guest.

    Read More
    dallastexasteacher August 6, 2015
  • Bad Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The painting looks great until I got it. It was cheaply printed. Very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    aronchuc February 11, 2015
  • Awesome Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a medium sized wall all by itself. The colors are outstanding and the perfect piece for our ne "Home".

    Read More
    dec12 December 4, 2013
  • Joes Ganucheau 'H Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the lack of texture in the painting. I thought there would be more effort to make it look original. However, it is true to its advertisement and I do enjoy in my covered entryway to my home.

    Read More
    timbre December 10, 2012
  • Great office art
    Verified Purchase

    I love this work of art--I needed something nice for my very dark office at work, and this fits the bill. It looks like an original, the color is terrific, and I get compliments on it every day. Double thumbs up.

    Read More
    Lauri November 27, 2012
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this piece! looks better than the online photo

    Read More
    mitzi33 August 24, 2012
  • Joel Ganucheau 'H is for Home' Giclee Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my all time favorite paintings. The colors are true to the original!!!

    Read More
    jswaykus July 20, 2012
  • Joel Ganucheau 'H for Home' canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    This giclee canvas art represents 'Home' with a capital H, where the surroundings are not crucial to one's feelings of being at home. The colors are striking, yet warm. This painting brought a lot of warmth to the turn of the century rather small living room in Minneapolis.

    Read More
    sissi09 May 11, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece for my newly reno-ed kitchen - it is a small space with one wall in which to make a color statement with artwork & it totally hits the mark - they match the low red leather counter stools also purchased at Overstock, exactly. love love love!

    Read More
    adkhome February 9, 2012
  • Cool piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of artwork. I haved seen other pieces of work from this artist and I like the sense of design, especially this piece. It's quite pure. Unfortunately the size is kind of overwhelming for our small living room otherwise I will definitely keep it.

    Read More
    cozu99 December 28, 2011
  • Pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It came well-packaged with no defects of any kind that I can see. The canvas is very light and can easily be hung on drywall. One thing that buyers should be aware of is that the original painting had quite a bit of depth in the brushstrokes, but the canvas print has none, so it won't work if you want something that looks very realistic.

    Read More
    rainydale December 11, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    its large and rich, and its perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    jenniffier December 9, 2011
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking to accent your room with art but cannot afford purchasing original artwork, this product is a perfect alternative. Everything shown on the website concerning this canvas art (dimensions, color, etc.) was a perfect match to what you will actually receive. 100% satisfied with my purchase and looking forward to purchasing more canvas art by Joel Ganucheau.

    Read More
    zipcode12204 November 17, 2011
  • My bday gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, true to the photo online. Colors do seem deeper, warmer in person, as another reviewer stated. Dimensions are as listed. This is my second purchase from this artist, I'm really becoming a fan.

    Read More
    dcshpr October 28, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly fit the space and color needs of my living room - the red has a hint of orange to it. I really like the simplicity of the design; it does not add visual clutter yet makes a bold impact in a relatively small space. Also it is lightweight, so was very easy to hang - had it up on the wall in an instant!

    Read More
    kamstlou October 15, 2010
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a huge canvas painting. Very lightweight, but not cheap looking. Love it! Great value too.

    Read More
    reneney July 13, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This picture filled the space perfectly and matched the colors I already had in the room.

    Read More
    robertislandlife July 12, 2010