Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Jane Bellows By Chance I Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This canvas painting was everything I wanted.it to be. It's very large and has great colors. I didn't really see the large stroke of brown that goes from one side of the painting to another when I bought it but for the price and purpose it's great.

    Read More
    babyface2000 November 29, 2017
  • The colours not as shown...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The abstract artwork is very interesting, but the colours were not as displayed. It was definitely not as vivid, nor were the blues as deep. I had to return it.

    Read More
    mgod November 24, 2017
  • I get compliments on my taste in art.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two glicee's by Jane Bellows for a big bold splash of color in my neutral living room. I get a lot of compliments from my guests.

    Read More
    Olivia D. November 23, 2017
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, nice quality

    Read More
    Steven E E. July 11, 2017
  • Disappointed this time
    Verified Purchase

    I needed large. I needed abstract. I needed blues. I received all of this. From a distance this piece fools the eye into thinking its "real"- however up close there is no hiding the fact that it is a photo of the real thing stretched on a frame. Paid too much for this one, but I will keep it anyway.

    Read More
    Debra K. July 20, 2016
  • K. Ham
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this art. I love the modern feel that it gives to my traditional decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser101098 April 17, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and fits in very well at my hair salon. The price is very affordable and Overstock is such a pleasure to deal with.

    Read More
    jancarol76 January 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved it! great canvas

    Read More
    ikei November 24, 2015
  • CHEAP AND UGLY
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was so cheap and ugly we gave away.

    Read More
    Leslie V. November 8, 2015
  • great art
    Verified Purchase

    always asked where did you get this.

    Read More
    aalmester April 21, 2015
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand how this painting has so many positive reviews. The only thing that I liked was the size. The painting that we got was absolutely different than what is shown online. There were brown colored splashes all over the painting that looked like somebody either splashed blood on it or puked all over it. I wouldn't want this painting in my house even if it was free.

    Read More
    Dana November 4, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We put this at the top of our stairs, where it fits the space perfectly. The colors and composition are lovely, and it really looks great in the hallway.

    Read More
    mcarraway December 7, 2013
  • loved this one...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wall art for my living room...so happy with the size...and the colors...just works perfectly with the rest of my furniture and accents...

    Read More
    melrou95 August 1, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice art work which went well with the overall remodeling of the office.

    Read More
    badchoice May 14, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect above my mantle. Colors very accurate. Great size, really displays well.

    Read More
    chootem March 22, 2013
  • great Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is hanging over my bed and it brings great color and life to the room.

    Read More
    shoper777 September 19, 2012
  • By Chance by Jane Bellows
    Verified Purchase

    This turned the guest room up more than a notch! What an energetic addition--I am pleased beyond my expectations! Big, bold, and beautiful!

    Read More
    jess1inga September 7, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. The colors are vibrant and it's better than I expected. Re the quality, it's not a high end art gallery piece but you can't expect that it would be for the price. My friends and family have all loved it and it's the first thing they comment on in my newly decorated living room. I'm very happy w/ it but I'm taking 1 star off because it was a little flimsy. Once it's on the wall you would never know it though.

    Read More
    oaklandgrl March 26, 2012
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks great. Adds color and warmth to our basement media room.

    Read More
    mochon October 6, 2011
  • Everyone loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves it up on the wall. The colors are very rich, and eye-catching.

    Read More
    michmich49 September 20, 2011