Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Illusion Series Gallery Wrapped Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reminiscent of Rothko
    Verified Purchase

    These canvases have rich colors and are great if you're into Rothko. Very soothing and large. They look great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Delia D. April 5, 2017
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it is exactly what I expected. Excellent value for such a large piece. Colors are as shown

    Read More
    love2tri February 25, 2014
  • Love this!

    I ordered this set (separately) in the 40 x 40 size. The colors are true to those shown, frames are sturdy and the art makes an impact. Soothing and beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    chefben40 October 31, 2013
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; very pleased with color and quality. I've had several compliments about these pictures. Great purchase.

    Read More
    megan027 March 2, 2013
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these art pieces and they work really well where I have them hanging.

    Read More
    essence44 November 7, 2012
  • Not really worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed in this purchase. The color did not match the photo, and the construction seemed cheap. One of the reasons I like Rothko-style paintings is that you can hang them in different ways, but because these have writing on the bottom, I can't do that. What a bummer, I thought I'd love them.

    Read More
    poppybutterfly July 30, 2012
  • dreamy colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. The colors are like the ocean. They are very nice, they match my sofa, and rug perfectly. I would say they are more on the feminine side, regarding the color scheme. I am very happy. I do not think this would be the 1st choice for a color palette for a man. But for me they are perfect. Only problem, they are very light, yet I have them hung level, and they droop a little,on the wire hangers without being touched

    Read More
    oasiskitty July 24, 2010
  • Works well with first paintings
    Verified Purchase

    I previously bought two large canvases by the same artist. These are grouped with the others. They make a striking statement with their blues, greens and grays. It is a lower cost way to make a space look very modern and 'sharp.'

    Read More
    selfsufficient April 26, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    As my first true piece of art as an adult..finally done with the college posters...I absolutely LOVE both paintings!!! They greet me every day as I walk in the door to my home. I get a sense of peace and relaxation when I see them. If you are a fan of turquoise this is right up your alley! I Love it!!!! :)

    Read More
    duckydee17 May 15, 2009
Sponsored Links