| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Haynes Worth 'Illusion II' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this piece. I actually bought four and hung them as a square with a little space in between and they look great. They filled a big wall space and turning them different ways made them look like gallery pieces.

    Read More
    Andrea August 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with this piece online, and it's everything I hoped. It works beautifully as a feature piece in my gray living room, hanging above the modern white couch. Perfection.

    Read More
    Diane L. February 3, 2017
  • Aqua picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Very high quality for money! Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    tracey t. May 13, 2015
  • Exceeded expections
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork looked great online and after putting them on the opposing brown walls in the dining area it really enhanced the room and made the room pop. Delighted with these 2 canvas's.

    Read More
    cindy4312 May 28, 2013
  • This Is great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay- I got this because the size was perfect to fill a very awkward space. Our new home is modern and I needed to cover the fuse box in a hallway but keep it symmetrical for the space. I read the reviews and thought ..oh oh it's going to look cheap. No. It looks great. For this price it is a steal. Trust me on this. My narrow hallway now looks like a little art gallery. I love it.

    Read More
    danmiami April 4, 2013
  • Haynes Worth "Illusion II"
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape and size of this art. The colors are soothing. I like how the canvas wraps around the frame. Looks better from across the room because up close you can tell it is screened. Overall, I love this piece.

    Read More
    betty08 April 22, 2012
  • amazing impact
    Verified Purchase

    looks incredible on my living room wall...fills the space over my contemporary sofa perfectly

    Read More
    thmsw April 16, 2012
  • Wonderful color palette
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large piece of art for a bedroom wall that would tie in multiple colors of teal, aquamarine and other various shades of blues & greens. This is perfect. Not only is it a great size, but the rich variety of colors pull together the rest of the room. I would have purchased the companion piece if I had enough wall space.

    Read More
    duckmonkey March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links