Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Gunn Dogwood on Turquoise Gallery Wrapped Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    They are huge... very beautiful but not a real painting. Seem to be a screen print, but still very stunning.

    Read More
    amrichardson1005 July 5, 2014
  • Serene & Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, the color turquoise is rich and the painting has a serene look about it. The touches of green and little brushes of red in the painting totally matches my kitchen decor. The white flowers matches a vase of flowers displayed on my kitchn table. The painting is a perfect match, I hung the set on the wall above my kitchen cabinets.

    Read More
    gypper June 12, 2014
  • gunn dogwood not there
    Verified Purchase

    I received this with no dogwood and the colors were all off.. returned product

    Read More
    susan90266 October 17, 2013
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    These pictures are beautiful! The color is as stated. They are very dramatic as a set. I get compliments on these all the time. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    deb1212 February 4, 2013
  • wanted to like it...but I didn't
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like these. They are essentially computer-printed canvases on wood frames. There's literally a product id printed on the back, which turned me off. It's a very clever idea, though they should cost more like $40 for the two, at most. On the plus side, customer service was outstanding and I had no problem returning them. I'm a big fan of overstock.com and would definitely shop there again.

    Read More
    jcllnm April 19, 2012
  • Wonderfull Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures are huge. Bigger than I expected but it clearly states the measurements. I did not read it correctly. But the size was a pleasant surprise. They look wonderfull in my living room. The color is a deeper aqua than the color suggests but it still worked with my chocolate and blue scheme. Very happy customer.

    Read More
    kelly40 March 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for our dining room wall. We wanted large artwork and it works perfectly! Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    woomow December 28, 2011
  • Large Canvas Art Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the art set. It adds so much to our living room. It is over a vaulted stairway and looks beautiful with my dark browns and tans. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    deeavan July 19, 2011
  • Great painting
    Verified Purchase

    It's good size and rich color I am looking for. Very bueatiful. flower matches my area rug patten perfectly

    Read More
    aiyoaiyo June 22, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I expected. They are over my bed as a headboard. Everyone that has seen them LOVE them.

    Read More
    nalb118 May 17, 2011
  • Really PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    These are so large and such rich color. Best budget wall decor purchase I've ever made!

    Read More
    kr1980 January 20, 2011
  • Skeptical at first, but love them now
    Verified Purchase

    I received these yesterday. The pictures look a bit different than expected and I ended up putting these into a different space than what I had originally envisoned. They look great there, but I would not recommend for this to be your main focal point of art. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    mrsartsncrafts December 3, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful. The colors are spot on, and they are really big. Perfect for a huge wall that I have going up a stairwell. You can't go wrong with these gorgeous paintings.

    Read More
    sspeck September 27, 2010
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    These are incredile! They are beautiful and VERY LARGE. Be aware of the size because when you put them together they take up a lot of spce. They are great for a large area. Very beautiful colors!!!

    Read More
    irodr August 3, 2010
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for these based on the photos online. Once I got them out of the box I could not believe how nice they were. The colors are amazing, exactly what I wanted. These things are huge too! You can't beat the price for 2 paintings.

    Read More
    jbhumphreys May 7, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my new home which has a very high wall leading up to a vaulted ceiling. The wall color is Sherwin Williams Kilm Beige. I have dark teal on the other walls. On my computer the colors appeared very true to the actual product.; a beautiful soft turquoise. The paintings are perfect and are just the right size for the very tall wall. I have had many complements on them already. Thanks again to Overstock!

    Read More
    ronk52 April 21, 2010
  • canvas paintings
    Verified Purchase

    These paintings are beautiful and add just the right about of color to my dining room over my side bar. Also I saved a total of $160.00 off the price seen in a catalog I received. I'm so glad I checked Overstock before ordering .

    Read More
    jozi March 22, 2010
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    This set of paintings added a lot of character and color to my living room. They literally came within three days of ordering them!

    Read More
    dirkster1128 January 16, 2010
  • Gunn Dogwood
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous paintings that I have placed in my new office. I have gotten many compliments on them. The paintings are a beautiful turquoise color that draws immediate attention and is also soothing. They look expensive and unique. I look forward to seeing more from the artist. Definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    ednakwan November 1, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    The paintings arrived quickly and in great shape. They are gorgeous. I have them in a living room painted winter wheat with mostly neutral furniture and dark wood. I have hung artwork, from metal sculptures to other paintings, and this is the only option that I really love. The paintings are large and work perfectly in my space with a 20' vaulted cieling. They add beautiful color to an otherwise attractive but bland room!

    Read More
    rrice July 30, 2009
Sponsored Links