Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Cecile Broz 'Lavish Surroundings I' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and colorful picture. Good quality

    Read More
    Deborah F. June 28, 2016
  • Perfect for a larger room
    Verified Purchase

    This looks terrific on my dining room wall. Bright colors and interesting composition.

    Read More
    gm2004 May 2, 2016
  • Lavish Surroundings canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful..better than I expected!!

    Read More
    Judy R. April 4, 2016
  • Broz Print
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canvas print. It is very colorful and looks great on my hallway wall.

    Read More
    Nancy B. August 21, 2015
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Rich vivid colors adds a whimsical touch to a family room well packaged and ships promptly, Love It !

    Read More
    checkley06 December 19, 2014
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    LOve, LOVe, LOVE this!!! I just got this today and couldn't wait to hang it up. It is awesome and I love it! Colors are fantastic, quality is fantastic, everything about it is fantastic!!! Order this and you will not be sorry!

    Read More
    etessman August 5, 2013
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 12' wall above the couch. The pictures could not fill it for obvious reasons of size. Color is pale and finish is dull. The aesthetics of the picture is lifeless, too. I don't know how does it come across so well on the web. Return is *** though.

    Read More
    nassa11 May 6, 2013
  • I absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, the colors are great. Got exactly what I thought I was buying. The only negative is that they forgot to include certificate of authenticity in the package, but already contacted customer support and they assured me it will be mailed out to me. Once I get that, I will be 100 %satisfied. The canvas itself is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    adrie126 May 27, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what you see on the picture. It looks nice - it has a nice texture and the colors are quite vivid.

    Read More
    alerel May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links