Today: $83.99

Was: $104.99

Save $21.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Benjamin Arnot 'Stratified II' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Many Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this on our dining room wall for years - many compliments

    Read More
    Laurie L. May 29, 2017
  • Not as nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are brighter than on website.

    Read More
    christele February 5, 2016
  • Peaceful Painting
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect match for my living room and makes the space feel bigger. Love the subtle colors--has a nice calming effect.

    Read More
    crunchyfries November 29, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a canvas with specific color scheme and found this Benjamin Arnot canvas art print which was perfect for my needs. The first print I received was damaged, but the situation was quickly remedied with the assistance of customer service staff. The new print arrived in excellent condition and I could not be happier.

    Read More
    Cathy L. April 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors - Soft and True to Photo
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase from Overstock. Arrived very quickly and already had hardware attached so super easy to hang. Colors were soft and true to photo online - looks like a watercolor on canvas. Does not look cheap or production line made at all.I am going to look for other works by this artist!

    Read More
    lbouchea July 28, 2011
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Average. The colors are ok but it is big. When you see it in person, it is rather flat and boring. Just ok.

    Read More
    katmcon June 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This painting has completed my living room. First - it is BIG! Second - the colors are amazing. It is modern and contemporary, yet soft and relaxing. It is a hard the find artwork that fits both those categories. Third - the painting itself is done well. I was worried when I ordered it because I have seen some that have big globs on them. This has enough texture to make it look like a painting, but it is not globbed on the canvas like a cheap knock off. Fourth - I get a ton of compliments on it!

    Read More
    m2ccc March 4, 2011
  • stratified II
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and bright and will brighten up a dark room

    Read More
    susie101 February 3, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as shown on the website, soft and calming. Looks more expensive than the price. People that have seen it could not believe the price. It's perfect for my needs. Arrived nicely packaged and ready to hang. Will shop overstock for more art work.

    Read More
    remodelcrazy August 4, 2010
Sponsored Links