Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Bellows 'Old Barn I' Giclee Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks the same as website
    Verified Purchase

    Nice painting. Good shipping protection. Recommended.

    Read More
    flamencofemme February 5, 2015
  • I love this print!!
    Verified Purchase

    This print is beautiful. The colors are bright and bold, and the picture is simple but so inviting. We have it in our living area over the fireplace, and it adds the perfect amount of color.

    Read More
    Howard December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful art
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!...I almost ordered this framed from another site but decided to go with the canvas so more color in a larger area would show...and Overstock had the best price!...very nice quality....beautiful canvas with sturdy wood frame...really brings great color into my living room...I will buy another asap!

    Read More
    tbtx February 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of artwork from Overstock. Purchased this to hang over a large fieldstone fireplace in a vacation home in the mountains. It arrived in a few short days in perfect condition. Within a week, we entertained several guests, and all of them commented on the painting and wanted to know where we purchased it. All thought it was an original painting and were surprised to find out it was a giclee reproduction. After discovering we purchased from Overstock, one of the guests went to the Overstock site and started looking for artwork for their new home. The colors are strong, but they are not overwhelming. As another reviewer noted, the barn actually "pops" out more than when viewing on the computer. I used red and gold accessories on the mantel to pull out those colors in the picture. I'm moving into a new hone soon and will definitely be shopping Overstock for more artwork.

    Read More
    edconsultant September 12, 2012
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second Canvas piece we have purchased from Overstocks and have been delighted with both pieces.

    Read More
    bevron August 18, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pleasant surprise. It was my first purchase from Overstock and I was very pleased. It is going to look great for where I intended to use it!

    Read More
    kandyrdh August 23, 2011
  • A great piece to tie your room together
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this piece. It has a nice combination of subtle colors that ties your room together but doesn't overpower it. A great value.

    Read More
    rachelgo May 3, 2011
  • Old Barn print
    Verified Purchase

    This print is everything I had hoped for - vibrant colors, true to the online depiction. This is the second time I have ordered art from Overstock.com and I have not been disappointed. Great value, too.

    Read More
    soonerpam March 21, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got the incorrect item first, and overstock corrected it very quickly. Had the correct painting in just 4 days. When I got this painting, I was suprised. It's so nice! The barn is bigger than pictured and the colors really stand out. Very nice muted teals, browns, greys.... and the red looks just so nice. I put it up over our sofa and I have already gotten positive comments from visitors.

    Read More
    keheley80 March 18, 2011
  • Old Barn Canvas Print
    Verified Purchase

    I kept being drawn to this print while shopping online for art work. I was hesitant - and afraid I may not like it in person...but ordered anyway - and very pleasantly surprised - looks great in my living room - colors are fairly depicted online and it looks great. This is the second print I've purchased from Overstock - and very happy with both! I have purchased furniture, rugs, and artwork from Overstock - all difficult things to select without seeing them in person....but honestly - haven't been let down yet. JK

    Read More
    johnincalifornia October 24, 2010
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    the print came through in excellent condition. colors are bright and are accurately represented by the online photo. I'm very happy with my purchase and find it to be a very good bargain for a piece of art of this quality and size.

    Read More
    snyside1 April 14, 2010
  • Nice Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! I ordered the picture for my cousin's modern bedroom in North Dakota. It was a great choice for modern with the "farm" feel.

    Read More
    jenwilparky September 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bmason2272 May 14, 2017