Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Bellows 'By Chance Series' 2-piece Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great price for high end art! Beautiful colors...

    Read More
    minkt July 3, 2017
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    They worked well in the area...nice touch

    Read More
    Dennis R. June 21, 2017
  • Crazy colors
    Verified Purchase

    It looks out there but goes well with the rest of my MBR. It has lots of colors it can bring out.

    Read More
    Richard B. November 7, 2015
  • Lacking a little brilliance
    Verified Purchase

    The set was well constructed. The gallery wrap was done well and a prominent feature of the piece. The colors were not as intense as I had hoped and a bit more texture or life in the print would have been nice.

    Read More
    adrianf April 29, 2015
  • Bedroom Art
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for my bedroom and it is just beautiful!

    Read More
    Tonita W. April 24, 2015
  • a pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    these are a fun addition to an area that needs some interest. we ordered two different paintings (the other was 'passage of time' by lisa ridgers), so I am able to compare the finishes....these has a very plastic-like finish. for the price, they serve the purpose.

    Read More
    puddysmom April 23, 2015
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    The paintings were perfect. Just what I was looking for. The green color was spot on.

    Read More
    ocspanky February 17, 2015
  • Nice artwork.
    Verified Purchase

    I planned to hang these in my living room to match a green marble on a fireplace. No, different shade of green :( The colors are not quite as shown on a website. Sorry, had to return.

    Read More
    yelonyx November 14, 2014
  • paintings
    Verified Purchase

    These paintings were purchased for my bedroom. I love the way they add a splash of color to the room. They are colorful and yet not over powering. My husband is pleased that they don't make the room look too feminine.

    Read More
    centhia1 September 3, 2014
  • Different colors
    Verified Purchase

    The blues are lighter than I had thought, which is too bad as I had preferred the darker blues. This would have been a good product to see in person before buying.

    Read More
    Islandtime June 19, 2014
  • Striking combination. Gorgeous colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Striking combination. Gorgeous colors. Many compliments.

    Read More
    rootbeer2go March 19, 2014
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. The colors are not quite as shown but still very nice. I like that it is gallery wrapped so the print extends over the edges. I got this for over my bed but the wall is very big so I may use them in the guest room instead. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    love2tri January 21, 2014
  • pleased2013
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on the canvas are exactly as pictured. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    pleased2013 September 26, 2013
  • pretty pictures
    Verified Purchase

    We live on a lake and wanted "water" colors. This is perfect. It's a canvas picture and really pops color into the kitchen. We love it!

    Read More
    stevens1mom June 26, 2013
  • Pictures are Really nice - love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pictures - they had more green in the background than showed online. These worked well for us.

    Read More
    oldhagar April 17, 2013
  • Nice abstract pieces, but a tad more colorful than
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for to fill a big blank wall space. The colors are a little more saturated than shown on the website -- with browns, teal, and a mustardy yellow color. Very nice.

    Read More
    calamitycasey February 21, 2013
  • Color is much darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase with the exception that the color was not what I was expecting. I needed to move prints from my desired location to a wall that gets more light to compensate for the unexpected darkness/richness and saturation of colors not seen on site.

    Read More
    ryanes January 9, 2013
  • This framed art set is really good.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 1st time I had ordered art work online and was not disappointed in what I recieved. Pictures look really good at first was a little leary of how the abstract paintings would look. But, once I saw them was quite impressed. They come well packed in the box and are so light weight made it easy for me to put the picutures on the wall by myself. I have since ordered more art as was quite happy with the product and the price of the art.

    Read More
    debg133 December 15, 2012
  • Great canvases
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I planned to hang these beside our bed in the master bedroom to hide some wall damage that can't be filled at the moment. I planned to hang them one over the other. The design does not work well for that. It seems like they are sideways if you hang them that way. The black 'drip' lines don't look right when hung as intended but on top of each other. I ended up hanging them apart on either side of a door and they look great like that. They worked perfectly with my peacock decor.

    Read More
    beccaro November 28, 2012
  • Beautiful vibrancy and well made canvases.
    Verified Purchase

    Prints are vibrant and very true to Overstock photo. Don't expect them to be texturized as they are flat. Delivery was fast and the pieces were packed securely to avoid any damage during shipment. The art looks more expensive than the cost

    Read More
    tifnix October 25, 2012