Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Bailey 'Apex I' Oversized Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great over my fireplace. Truly an eye catching piece!

    Read More
    Anita B. April 19, 2016
  • Touch of class!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect spot of color in bonus room!!!

    Read More
    Paulette B. April 16, 2016
  • Paintng
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like it as much as I thought I would. A bit too abstract.

    Read More
    Ukpatty November 27, 2015
  • Great piece with rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this piece to add to my bedroom. This colorful artwork works will with my new contemporary remodeled bedroom. I have it hanging over my faux fireplace; makes such a statement to the room.

    Read More
    pinnoke61 October 23, 2015
  • Canvas Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a large piece of art for our accent wall. This was a great pick. Wonderful colors and they went great with our room colors . Would recommend.

    Read More
    flibnoid12 February 21, 2015
  • too modern for my space
    Verified Purchase

    returned this canvas, but found another that i loved. this was too modern for my space but i might have kept it if it hadn't been for the round black medallion painted on it. seemed to ruin the flow of the look for me.

    Read More
    carol a s. January 10, 2015
  • Bailey 'Apex l' Oversized Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    This large print offers the punch of color needed in my office. Against a pale blue wall, it is the first thing noticed when walking into the room. I know very little about art, but I know this is the perfect piece for the area. The quality seems well worth the price. This is not the first print I have ordered from Overstock and all others have been of equal quality, shipped quickly and packaged well.

    Read More
    pittsfordpirates4 January 12, 2014
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, goes with many color pallets! Good price, looks great on large walks!

    Read More
    rks727 July 3, 2013
  • Happy with the Bailey Apex I
    Verified Purchase

    I always read reviews because they tell me things that the product description does not. As with the others, I am very satisfied with my choice. The painting is large and hangs on the wall behind my cornblue Macys sofa. The wall is large, a warm light gray color called cosmopolitan and was bear so, I needed some color. This canvas was perfect. It is lively, abstract and colorful. The print is vibrant without being overbearing. It added the spark my living room needed. It was packed well. Delivered on time and the quality is very good. I am happy.

    Read More
    noon1966 April 5, 2013
  • Sophisticated Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a nice piece of art but when I opened the well packaged print I was thrilled. The abstract print has a vibrance in color that surprised me. The quality is so superb, that even my husband thought it was an original. I, being an artist myself, would not say that, but I could not be happier with the print, Granted it does not have the texture that brush strokes wound render in an original oil painting but as a gilcee print, it is exceptional in my opinion.

    Read More
    1mustanggirl January 9, 2013
  • fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect solution for a lonely wall in our apt. The colors are vibrant and gorgeous, and are represented perfectly online. It really brightened up our space and gave the perfect splash of color. If we had more wall space, we would buy another one... but this one will do for now. Purchase with confidence!

    Read More
    kgrobs June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links