Today: $131.99

Was: $141.99

Save $10.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Angeli 'Late Summer's Expectation I' Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrate colors! Looks great with my red couch!

    Read More
    duke1698 May 22, 2015
  • Lovely Pic
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, love the frame.

    Read More
    mrsoversocks January 20, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both I & II in this series from the artist for our living room and ended up hanging them in our master bedroom. All our walls are off white and these offer the pop of color we needed. There's quite a lot of orange, so, be aware of that when you order either of these pictures. I love the simple frame style & black color and think the soft white ( not off white or bright white) matting is perfect for this picture. I hung them on two different walls and they would look very good hung together also. They are lovely and we're quite happy with our purchase. It would have been great to have received a letter of authenticity with my new pictures but did not.

    Read More
    espressoqn June 9, 2013
  • Thrilled with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture and this artist. Very vibrant, eye catching art that is perfect for any wall. real focal point.

    Read More
    smb0512 November 7, 2012
  • Angeli's Prints
    Verified Purchase

    The prints are beautiful and the artists vision is extremely uplifting. I have both prominently displayed in my offices.

    Read More
    shopmaster99 July 16, 2012
  • Beautiful tranquil landscape
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture and it exceeded my expectations. The colors are lovely and vibrant without being too bright. I was looking for a landscape with some turquoise, golds and a bit of red and this really fit what I was looking for. The frame is very nice, too. It was adequately packaged and was in perfect condition upon arrival. And I received it in just a few days. I may purchace another by this artist, I am so pleased.

    Read More
    sharron61 March 3, 2012
  • Beautiful, quality picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. I searched and searched for a picture that had orange in it (to work with my room) but not flowers. I kept it in my bookmarks for a couple of days and kept going back to it to see if I would be bored of it as I did of other pictures. I just kept wanting to order this one. The colors are bold but not over the top. The frame is clean cut and the matting is just right in color and size. It would be nice if the glass was non glaring. Actually I think it's plastic but you can't tell. I highly recommend this picture if your looking for the statement in a room.

    Read More
    mamajamma02 December 21, 2011
  • Lovely print

    Overstock forgot to mention that this is a signed and numbered giclee print. I had feared it would look more mass-market but it really is a lovely work and looks like an original watercolor. A piece that makes a strong statement without being gaudy. Both vibrant and atmospheric. You would never guess that it has a Plexiglass front, looks just like glass. Love this work.

    Read More
    artsfan December 21, 2011
  • Love this print
    Verified Purchase

    I have the pair of this set (I and II) and love them. I am a Sylvia Angeli fan and have some abstracts as well. The colors are so vibrant and beautiful. They are framed and matted so nicely too and make a beautiful addition in my home.

    Read More
    gadgetgal1 July 10, 2008
Sponsored Links