| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Allyson Krowitz Winter Palm Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great print
    Verified Purchase

    great colors, perfect size for what I needed.

    Read More
    Shea W. April 12, 2016
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this print. I gets lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Julia T. April 12, 2016
  • Bybybu
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for a large print. Adds color to my office.

    Read More
    Bybybu October 25, 2015
  • Gorgous
    Verified Purchase

    This pic is impressive. Colors are soothing and beautiful. Great over the bed or sofa for a statement piece. Colors are soft and vibrant if that makes sense.

    Read More
    happygypy September 18, 2015
  • I you like Palms and oil paintings
    Verified Purchase

    You must have this! It completes my room! Love it!

    Read More
    ssazz May 14, 2015
  • marcene
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big painting that compliments my tropical décor.

    Read More
    Marcene C. March 27, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four of Allyson Krowitz's canvas art paintings from Overstock, and although all of them look great in our home, this was our favorite. It's a beautiful painting with lovely colors - I don't think I'll ever get tired of looking at it. It was exactly what our living room needed, and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    wildcoast May 20, 2013
  • Great art!
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY happy with this purchase. We needed some LARGE art for our living room that has very high ceilings. This fits perfectly over the fireplace and goes well with our tropical beach decor. Thanks, Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    brenbee562 November 26, 2012
  • Lovely piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of Krowitz's oversized pictures for my bedroom which is of course, a tropical theme. These are just gorgeous. I love them! I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    kab357 November 28, 2011
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the canvas. Color and quality great. However, it was too large for my room and I had to return it. I would still recommend the picture to friends and Overstock has been helpful in my ordering.

    Read More
    arleen1 August 23, 2011
  • Takes me to the Tropics
    Verified Purchase

    I put this painting in my master bath right by my soaking tub, so now when I take a bubble bath I get to pretend I'm on an island :) The colors are beautiful and it was ready to hang. I love my painting and want to get more from this artist.

    Read More
    sondraleigh August 17, 2011
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this for almost a year ant finally bought it. The green and blue combination are beautiful. It reminds me of looking up at the palm trees while on the beach in Catalina. I think this artpiece is a great value for a large piece.

    Read More
    pearlgirl64 April 1, 2011
  • What a View!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous!. This large, glicee canvas adds the perfect touch of the tropics to my beach-themed master bedroom. The colors really pop and provide a dramatic focal point to the room. I can almost feel the tropical breeze!

    Read More
    sandybeaches4me September 1, 2010
  • Greatly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was such an exciting addition to our home! The oversize canvas print is beautifully designed and crafted. The colors are true to the online photo and the overall quality is fantastic. We receive many compliments on the art piece and I am happy to recommend Overstock to my family and friends.

    Read More
    cswitch August 5, 2007
Sponsored Links