Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Direct Allyson Krowitz 'Tropical Palm' Gallery-wrapped Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large tropical canvas to give my living room a "Casablanca" feel. This piece was perfect. Colors are amazing. Great value. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Elisa C. April 5, 2017
  • Palm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice picture - looks great!

    Read More
    Crystal G. October 16, 2016
  • Calm tropical feeling
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and the coordinating Krowitz palm art for a very tall open stairway. They look great in the area and I am happy with the result. The calm feeling of the artwork works well to influence the mood of the rooms below and above.

    Read More
    Audrey S. September 16, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow... This large canvas really makes a statement! The colors are beautiful and true.... Love it!!

    Read More
    jess425 September 11, 2015
  • 5 star all the way
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome deal on this print. Huge and just great.

    Read More
    valarie85042 January 22, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in excellant condition, liked it so much I bought 3 in all.

    Read More
    daustintx October 8, 2013
  • Palm Tree in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I get such compliments on the realism of this picture.

    Read More
    flopears2 July 10, 2011
  • Gorgeous Painting
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this for my newly painted (sage green) master bedroom and it is a fabulous addition to the room. It is certainly large and in charge but brings such a feeling of tranquility to the room. I love it!

    Read More
    dlhej February 22, 2011
  • beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors.......great addition to room at a great price.....get nothing but compliments, and of course, the question of "where did you find that?".......could not be more pleased with the purchase, shipping, and condition of this piece.....

    Read More
    knitwit1st July 12, 2010
Sponsored Links