| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Crystal Two-tier 18-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were mostly clear enough to follow but it was much more difficult to assemble than we thought it would be. I think we would have paid an electrician to assemble it if we knew what we were about to take on. Looks beautiful though!!!!

    Read More
    Julie S. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is of great quality. The assembly was time consuming but not difficult at all. It sparkles and lights up our foyer beautifully. l would recommend this if you are searching for a crystal chandelier. The product came quickly and we had no broken pieces. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    elizabethterrel December 18, 2012
  • build a chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the box and I was shocked as I opened the box. MAJOR assembly required.

    Read More
    mmm777 December 10, 2012
  • Georgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I will start with the good. This chandelier is absolutely stunning!!!!!!!! It is all crystal and it is a qualitypiece when you get it together that is! It really is a showstopper and is quite georgeous!!! I received my order very quickly but without directions. Overstock provided them without any problems but they were very vague and this chandelier has to be put together arm by arm, piece by piece, crystal by crystal and bead by bead!!! If my husband and I were not good at this kind of thing, we would have never gotten this thing together. The directions were so vague and frankly did not even look like they went to this chandelier. It looked like it was a set of instructions they may send out for several of their chandeliers. Overall, the end result was amazing, but if you order this make sure you are ready and have some kind of electrical knowledge. Good luck you are going to need it!

    Read More
    fluffynj October 16, 2012
  • I'm delighted!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with my chandelier, I want everyone to see it. Beautiful, beautiful. It was larger than expected and am very pleased. Some of the pieces came broke, but the people at custumer service handle it so well, will ship the pieces without questions. Great customer service. It took some time to put it together but it was worth the time. I am very pleased with the final product.

    Read More
    anamarc September 24, 2012
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a lot better live than pic, but it is very beautiful.

    Read More
    oumtaha May 21, 2012
  • Really pretty fixture, bright light.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty fixture. It is large and dramatic, a focal point of my dining room. My husband and I were able to install it in 2 Saturdays although, unless you are very experienced, you should hire a professional. We left off the uppermost glass pieces that point up and curve over into a hook shape; they were very fragile and I think it looks better without them. Also, the instructions for hanging the crystals and garland are rather vague and don't really match up with the labeling. I used the instructions as a general guide, but I had lots of left over crystals so I just added them until I thought it looked good. Overall, I am pleased with the final product.

    Read More
    joyce7688 October 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patsy777 May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links