| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $77.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Crystal Flush Empire Silver 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very nice for my hall way... it sparkles when it turns on, we are very happy about this simple light fixture, will purchase more for another side of house..

    Read More
    Maggiemajor September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light for my closets. I've received many compliments. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    ericacoop June 27, 2017
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had cracked pieces, low quality

    Read More
    Mary O. October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful piece. And for the price, it was definitely worth. However, it was tedious to put together.

    Read More
    Nicole S. October 4, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i needed for my space

    Read More
    Terri A. July 20, 2016
  • perfect in my daughter's room!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and sparkly! Leaves a pattern on the wall when lit!

    Read More
    Bridgette P. July 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Both two of these chandeliers for the master closets and they look great! Excellent value for the money!

    Read More
    Cathy H. February 3, 2016
  • Missing crystals
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. ..so many compliments on it...but when putting together there was one crystal missing...

    Read More
    amaiya16 January 6, 2016
  • Elegant flush mount light
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks incredible installed. Installation is a little tricky, but nothing too difficult. The glow on our ceiling is fantastic!

    Read More
    numom2009 January 4, 2016
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light. Just wished it included the bulbs. You have to buy short round ones. FYI

    Read More
    gregory g. December 16, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    We paired two of these with the Round Shade Chrome and Crystal Wall Sconces and they look wonderful together. The sconces are on our bathroom mirror and these are on the ceiling of our master bath and also in the toilet room. They disperse the light and cast beautiful shadows on the ceiling. These are not intended for direct lighting purposes but they add a wonderful, romantic ambiance where you need mood lighting. A great buy!!

    Read More
    Kirk I. December 2, 2015
  • Empress of the Universe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this last year for my blinged out tack room in my new barn. Thought it was going to be a pain in the posterior to put together but, not. 15 minutes max for wiring and crystal hanging. Voila! just the look I was going for.

    Read More
    foggbatt November 26, 2015
  • Great ceiling mount light
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install in our closet, and added a nice bling factor!

    Read More
    judee106 November 15, 2015
  • Two is better
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my walk in closet and 1 strand was broken. We fixed it with some floral wire. But other than that , they are awesome.

    Read More
    Sara R. October 19, 2015
  • looks good in the corridor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice good quality item, looks good in the small corridor providing enough light. I decided not to attach the crystals at the bottom , the fixture looks better that way.

    Read More
    jnsouth September 26, 2015
  • This is a beaut for the $
    Verified Purchase

    The silver rim at the top looks a bit chintzy when you first open it. I wasn't at all sure I would like it, but we installed it and wow! It looks like a fixture costing 4 times the money or more! The crystals are beautiful and the silver rim looks luxurious from the ground. I assure you that you will not regret this purchase. Don't expect super brightness from this, however, as it only holds 3 chandelier size light bulbs. Place it where mood is important, not brilliant light.

    Read More
    Manfred W. September 3, 2015
  • Real glass
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! But it does come in a million pieces that you have to put together. It's not hard to put together and once you're done the end product is worth it

    Read More
    magalye s. September 3, 2015
  • Flush Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't as nice as others I've seen but looks okay in my laundry room.

    Read More
    Nancy B. August 21, 2015
  • Crystal light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty good , a little cheap feeling thought

    Read More
    Carrie L. August 14, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my master bedroom

    Read More
    Geri L. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links