Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Crystal Empire 6-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier... so chic and expensive looking, and for a great price !!

    Read More
    Sharon October 30, 2017
  • crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These hang in our small spa business they were a little time consuming to put together but look beautiful and the crystals cast a pretty glow. Very pleased with this product

    Read More
    Bergen August 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone loves this light. The crystals are beautiful. It was difficult to hang as each strand had to be hung separately. It is beautiful with the lights on at night. The only thing I would change is the base. I think it could be improved upon.

    Read More
    mskitty0102 May 19, 2017
  • Formal Living room light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light!!! Purchase the light 2015 its 2 years old now...Yolanda M

    Read More
    Yolanda M. April 22, 2017
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, flimsy mounting piece and 80% of all crystal balls were defective.......chips on many facets. Would not suggest it to anyone.

    Read More
    jsnyc November 6, 2016
  • Crystal dining chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous contemporary look. MANY compliments.

    Read More
    calamitj323 May 4, 2016
  • Amelia
    Verified Purchase

    very nice to delicate , hard to ensamble

    Read More
    Elisa C. February 10, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! I have had for almost two years and I continue to get compliments!

    Read More
    jmgordon3 February 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    light is beautiful but very hard to assemble. we had it installed in a two story hallway and it took three hours. the crystals make it to heavy to install them before the fixture and electric is complete. therefore the electrician was on the ladder the entire time. the silver metal plate has plastic to protect it but the installer had to remove it before it was installed. the plate is covered in finger prints which being overhead two stories i can not remove. one of the sockets didn't work after he got it up and luckily we had an electrician that could rewire it so it did not have to be returned. so it cost more to install than we every suspected. the installation cost more than the light itself. love the light but be aware of the problems associated with it.

    Read More
    lemmonsk December 26, 2015
  • Looks soo expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Very beautiful and looks like it cost way more than it was

    Read More
    Megan M. November 23, 2015
  • BEAUTIFULL
    Verified Purchase

    NOT EASE TO INSTAL BUT ITS FINE

    Read More
    yeny624 September 4, 2015
  • Beautiful !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful show piece that always gets compliments. Quality construction and easy to install. Hint: Install the light fixture before the crystals. Get this you will not regret it.

    Read More
    Karina July 14, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Wow; the fixture is beautiful & a focal point when you walk in my home! When hanging crystals; start from the center & it makes the install go better. I am very pleased !!!!!!

    Read More
    pchazglass May 30, 2015
  • New home purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed chandelier in our new home and love it amazingly beautiful

    Read More
    Tayde K. May 11, 2015
  • marina
    Verified Purchase

    Million compliments from all my visitors. 2 of them purchased the same from Overstock after they visited my house. Great over the dining table. Love My "crystal ball". Thank You, Overstock!

    Read More
    9marina April 21, 2015
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier lights up my place.. (Pun intended :) )

    Read More
    onedergyal January 20, 2015
  • Super Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Words can't explain the beauty of this crystal chandelier. Delivery was fast, got in 4 days and 3 out of 6 bulbs were missing but overstock people were awesome and credited me $$ for missing bulbs when they couldn't send some. It took me some time to figure out what to do so we can hang on crystals (80) and don't hit our head while installing in your ceiling. You get around 80 crystals packed in separate small box and they are real glass not plastic with fine rings like you get with key chains. To my experience you should 1st ring all the crystals and keep aside in a box and hang them later to the small metal threads hanging with a loop at the ends from the main metal base once it is fixed in the ceiling. Just thread in these rings attached to the crystal balls to the loop one by one and it will save your head banging with those glass crystals and won't be heavy to carry up high to your ceiling. Whenever my friends visit us they just don't forget to praise this beautiful chandelier. Extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Myhouse January 20, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! We had it installed in our living room with 10 other recess lighting and it makes a bold statement. It will WOW your guests!

    Read More
    Kelly January 8, 2015
  • More beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews but this fixture is more beautiful in real life then it is on the site which is rare so I thought I would share, it gives off a rainbow of color that odes not come across in the picture, truly beautiful though still working on getting the right height for 2 of the crystals that seem off.

    Read More
    robbie36 December 25, 2014
  • Review of Crystal Empire Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived with a bulb not working. Overstock shipped a replacement bulb. Overall looks good, however, the replacement bulb is much brighter than the original bulbs, which leads to uneven lighting. Better option may be to replace all bulbs.

    Read More
    sids12345 August 20, 2014