Read All Reviews for Gallery Crystal 3 Light Chandelier with Large Black Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom chandelier.. I think it looks awesome. Actually, it looks much more expensive than it is. Recommended!

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great light in my daughters room.

    Read More
    Jim F. March 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect chandelier for my custom closet! Although, it's not made of heavy metal, the stones are nice and am overall very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dioraddict71 February 11, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Can't use it just to cheesy. Not a quality piece

    Read More
    Linda H. February 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for *** bucks. I hung it in our dining room and wrapped the chain with a burlap chain "scrunchie". The dining room theme is black, burlap and silver. I love the juxtaposition. Very versatile piece.

    Read More
    Diane D. January 9, 2017
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    great light moved from my apt to my new home and I still love it!

    Read More
    ddavis2061 June 9, 2016
  • Crystal Chandelier - looks great in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of them for my bedroom. We hang them of the sealing in place of the night stand lamps. My husband wired them to work from the light switch. They also work with remote. They look beautiful!

    Read More
    florida777 January 7, 2016
  • Nice Accent Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly as described. Nice quality.

    Read More
    boobutts November 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. I have it in my bedroom and I couldn't be happier with it. Its the perfect amount of bling and everything that I was looking for.

    Read More
    Christine M. June 10, 2015
  • mrs. dee
    Verified Purchase

    this chandelier is so elegant. it looks very expensive however the price was more than reasonable. two thumbs up on this one.

    Read More
    Diane R. June 6, 2015
  • Miss CAL
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect touch to my smaller formal dining room. Lightweight and perfect out of the box!!

    Read More
    Christine L. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier with the black shade for an Aesthetic treatment room that needed to be functional as well as glamorous! This was the last piece I added to the room and it was the "cherry on the top". It did take time to place all of the dangling elements but it was worth it!

    Read More
    Kelly T. March 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful over our dining room table. Everyone compliments it. I love the modern look of it, I'm not into the traditional chandeliers.

    Read More
    spangela June 15, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is gorgeous! We have high ceilings in our master bath and hung it in there. The price is also excellent as well. Went to Lowes just to make sure they didn't have anything I liked better...they weren't nearly as pretty or nice and were over ***. The only thing about this one is the crystals are a little difficult to get on...especially if it's already hung! Might want to put those on beforehand!

    Read More
    leslie85 March 21, 2014
  • Beautiful in my daughters bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - Not Large at all perfect for a bathroom or a really small bedroom like 9x9

    Read More
    isabel64 March 2, 2014
  • I love love love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light it looks so so good especially when it's lit !!! Very pleased

    Read More
    queenb55 February 25, 2014
  • very nice and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our 14x13 dining room. It immedistely updated the room and made the space more modern. Easy to install. It is not very large nor is it very bright. We have recessed lights so this was more ambient lighting than function. So if your room is any bigger than mine, you might want to consider something more substsntial. But for accent, this is perfect for me.

    Read More
    cherrymama January 10, 2014
  • Beautiful product.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved, loved, loved this chandelier. Fairly easy to put together and install and price can't be beat. Looks lovely in my entryway.

    Read More
    kariswalker August 14, 2013
  • Not Large
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light. It is not large as the description claims. I wantied to put this in my living room. When the box showed up I could tell right away that it was not going to work. When I pulled out the shade it is about the size of a large table lamp shade. Not at all large enough to hand from the ceiling in the living room. It would look great in an apartment or a small room.

    Read More
    taryn2013 July 15, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Chandelier for my Master Bedroom ....It took 9 days to ship ....We assemble it at home and it took us only 15 mins easy to assemble love the crystls and when we hang it over our bed IT LOOKS AWESOME....I got a lot compliments from my friends and family........I simply Love this chandelier....I Highly recomend this product:)

    Read More
    mhskool June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links