| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery 4-light Wrought Iron and Crystal Chandelier Hardwire and Plug In

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Quality! Easy to put together!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 2, 2017
  • charming
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. I hung this in my sitting room and looks stunning. I would suggest using in a small room.

    Read More
    Karen J. February 23, 2017
  • Pharmacist
    Verified Purchase

    We bought home last year and remodeled master bath. I wanted some sparkle in the room in this chandelier is perfect.

    Read More
    Vicki H. February 1, 2016
  • wrought iron crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    purchased 2 for our new walk in master bedroom closet. They look so beautiful! Keep checking for more styles, for other rooms in our home.

    Read More
    Karen D. December 18, 2015
  • Pretty dainty light
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my laundry room, b/c you can never go wrong with putting one of these up to make the job go better.

    Read More
    Bridget H. September 2, 2015
  • JUST AS DESCRIBED GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY WELL MADE FOR THE PRICE IT SHOWS AS A MUCH MORE EXPNESIVE LIGHT

    Read More
    nanala July 29, 2014
  • gallery 4-light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was perfect for my small dining area. I love it. I cut the plug off and hard wired it so there would not be cords hanging down.

    Read More
    gazette March 5, 2014
  • Great price great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier looks amazing just like the image you get exactly what you see

    Read More
    Tltucker January 6, 2014
  • Fabulous light!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful. It's a little bigger than I thought, but still works well in my small dressing area. Very high quality.

    Read More
    jpielach December 30, 2013
  • Good for the price, but color was different
    Verified Purchase

    I think for the price, this chandelier is a great buy. We bought it for our daughter's nursery and it is the perfect size. I was disappointed in 2 thinkgs- 1. the color was not BLACK, as it stated on the website description in 2 different places. It is actually a black and reddish/brown brushed finish. I was able to wrap all the crystals and just spraypaint it black and now it looks great! 2. One of the hanging crystal pieces was missing. The kit did include one extra crystal, but it did not have the links for me to properly attach it to the chandelier. Fortunately, I was able to use a link I had at my house and hang the extra crystal so it dangles like the other ones. Overall, I am very pleased with the shape, size and look of the chandelier. The crystals are very pretty.

    Read More
    roxxycjm May 8, 2013
  • sheet color did'nt match
    Verified Purchase

    i would order from overstock again,iwould order from overstock agaain

    Read More
    0891 April 21, 2013
Sponsored Links