Read All Reviews for Gallery 3-light Wrought Iron and Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for long Hallways.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality for the price cannot be beat. Unless you climb the ladder and take time to inspect everything you cant really tell that the material isnt the best. Recommend it.

    Read More
    zophats July 22, 2015
  • Great for entry
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend said this one looked like it was missing something but personally I love it. It's in my entry way & I really toyed with putting it above my dinning table because I love it so much. It's unique. Puts off a lot of light too.

    Read More
    katsmeow39 July 1, 2014
  • Beautiful small chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I thought it was but beautiful for a small room, stylish and looks great, I had it for almost a year and so far a fantastic product.

    Read More
    linitatanpica March 21, 2014
  • so pretty ..... but a pain to install
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty chandelier. We hung it in our master bathroom and with the high ceiling, this lioks perfect without overwhelming the room. The only reason it doesn't get a perfect score is because it is a PAIN to install. The chain and wire (was this supposed to be pluggef in???) was too long and trying to hook it and wired was a hassle. But once its up, it is GORGEOUS!!!!

    Read More
    cherrymama January 10, 2014
  • Feels like im in Paris
    Verified Purchase

    Love....you really cant beat the price....i purchaed three of them and put them down my hallway...look beautiful...the crystals are real glass. very romantic

    Read More
    veroniquea1 October 18, 2013
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big light but very classy and beautiful!! Put it in my new Master Bathroom with brown marble and trevatine stone and it fits great with all the colors

    Read More
    almas2167423 October 11, 2013
  • could have been nicer
    Verified Purchase

    definitely not a "center stage" light fixture, but it works for my craft room.

    Read More
    kareninhtown August 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chandeliers to put over my 8ft kitchen island. They look stunning, charming, expensive...and the crystal is gorgeous. For the price, you can't beat this quality. I can not wait to install these! I have a very open floor plan and these are going to give the whole a house special character that it needs! Buy them! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    summer81 June 27, 2013
  • Gallery Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and expensive looking chandelier, it's going to be beautiful over my kitchen island..

    Read More
    floridis June 20, 2013
Sponsored Links