Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $171.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery 3-light Crystal Chandelier with Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    not that big, for a small space. it's beautiful when lit.

    Read More
    jossy921 June 12, 2017
  • This finished off my bedroom perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a very girly room and this lovely chandleier finished it off perfectly!

    Read More
    Theresa S. May 18, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not to big or too small. Looks nice in a bedroom, dining room, sitting room.

    Read More
    Peter P. April 14, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We got a lot of compiments, love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser924000 April 5, 2017
  • Second time I've bought this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier twice now, one for first daughter's nursery and wanted the same for my second daughter due in a few months. I love the chandelier and it's light gray shade. However this most recent chandelier has a broken bead on one of the crystal chains so the main crystal cannot connect. I would love to just receive a replacement part instead of returning the whole chandelier. Reaching out to overstock to see if they can help.

    Read More
    Sarah D. March 11, 2017
  • Put this light in my bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it. Wish I had a dimmer for it.

    Read More
    Sondra C. February 27, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who walks on my room, loves my chandelier!

    Read More
    christine c. December 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant! I purchased this because of all the great reviews hoping it would be as nice as the pictures depict...it was that and more!! so beautiful and classy! This chandelier was for a home that I staged and I just absolutely love it hoping one day I can incorporate it into my own home. Some crystals arrived cracked but customer service handled it and sent new ones in a weeks time. Prepare to spend a good hour hanging the crystals but it will be all worth it!! I highly recommend this chandelier if you're looking for class! Received so many compliments on it as well. I will definitely purchase this item again for future projects!

    Read More
    Jenet T. November 29, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing in my nyc apartment

    Read More
    KMK5393 November 18, 2016
  • Zinda
    Verified Purchase

    Just the thing for glamming up my office. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Zinda November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful (:
    Verified Purchase

    Light is as pictured. I appreciate varied views of items & saw a picture someone posted of it installed & lit. The "shade" does appear white, but it is not fabric, but wrapped string. Allows a lot of light out. Based on reviews expected installing crystals piece by piece, but actually you are just hanging each string of crystals. Crystals themselves are substantial & very clear. It is just the right balance between crystal bling, traditional candle chandelier & drum shade light. Bazinga! Update, installed & it makes the room. One note, directions say 60w max bulb, light itself says 40w max. It is enough light. The crystals draw light into the room even on this gloomy day. That's a plus.

    Read More
    Linda B. November 13, 2016
  • Get so many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Very sparkly. Crystals are not acrylic. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Michele S. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pretty light fixture in my laundry room & this is the one! It's not super bright, so it is a secondary fixture (we put in can lights) but it sure does accessorize a room nicely! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser572643 September 20, 2016
  • Love it - Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful over my vanity. I had it made into a swag, with a switch. The lamp man thought it was gorgeous, and a very good deal. He was amazed that it was crystal, for the price. One crystal was broken, but a replacement came in very quickly!

    Read More
    smgarner September 19, 2016
  • Under Whelming
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go in my Master bedroom but ended up going with the chandelier that I purchased for the guest bedroom instead. This chandelier is nice but a mixture of glass and acrylic pieces make up the different shape crystals and the strands are acrylic as well. Needless to say the mixture of glass and acrylic is very apparent when the lights are on, the glass pieces sparkle in the light (including sunlight) where as the acrylic pieces are simply dull and lack luster. It will do the job now in my guest room but may change it out sometime soon.

    Read More
    grhymes77 September 19, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Not as hard to put together as the other reviews made it sound. Went fast and worth the time!

    Read More
    angela l. September 19, 2016
  • Chester County C
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful--perfect for our new white cabinets....it was slightly off center so I added another separate crystal that we had and now its perfect. Don't know why it hung off center.

    Read More
    carolann16 September 15, 2016
  • Purchased this 2X
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandilier and the quality is excellent. I have moved it 2x! I moved it to my mother's home and she liked it so much that she wanted to keep it when I moved out so I ordered another one and have it installed in my new place. Wonderful quality.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 19, 2016
  • Loft area
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so expensive and was super easy to hang!

    Read More
    Barbara m. July 13, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this chandelier every morning when the sun hits the crystals, my whole kitchen just sparkles. It's just amazing!

    Read More
    Alex M. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links