Today $203.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery 10-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot express how much I hated this chandelier. The instructions were horrible and when my husband hung it I wanted to cry it was so ugly. I had him take it down and I returned it. This chandelier looked so cheesy, it reminded me of Charlie Brown's Christmas tree. Don't do it, save yourself the money on returning it.

    Read More
    mrsturner June 17, 2017
  • 10 Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once we got the electrician to install it and get ALL the lights working it is one of my most favorite things in my home in Florida. Installed on a landing ceiling, near a window that refracts the light in the afternoon casting little rainbows on the walls off the crystals.

    Read More
    blue April 21, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL CHANDELIER
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Very little instructions and a lot of trial and error, but definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    Bridget B. December 17, 2016
  • Beautiful and Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars for the finished project. It's an incredible bang for your buck. However, the instructions for attaching the crystals isn't the most simple thing we have ever encountered. You can get there though. Allow plenty of time for this project, and you'll be very pleased.

    Read More
    Nikki W. August 9, 2016
  • Will not look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I like the light fixture and the price was right, but there are no directions on how to assemble the crystals to look like the picture. You can try to replicate it, but we can't make it look as good as the picture on the web.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 4, 2016
  • beautiful but a headache
    Verified Purchase

    the chandelier has to be completely wired electrically when putting it together, mine was broken in several parts. I just received an arm that was broken and need to hire someone to fix it for me. It's diagram and instructions were very poor and vague. I'm sure once its all put together- it will look nice,not worth the headache it has caused

    Read More
    Christina J. January 26, 2016
  • Fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is really beautiful. It was a pain to put together really because the crystals (or possibly glass) hangings didn't have readable directions. I ended up with my own design and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Shelby G. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light for my dining room. Great price and beautiful piece. Comes in a lot of pieces but with patience can be done!

    Read More
    carmen s. December 22, 2015
  • Assembly Nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    The directions included had two steps and a diagram. I had to research how to wire the crystal arms. A nut was stripped and had to get from light store. There was no clue where the crystals were to be hung. It is beautiful but it took me three days to assemble.

    Read More
    Melodee S. January 17, 2015
  • Just the right size for my entry hall
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, catches the morning sun and the room lights up with a million rainbows.

    Read More
    Steven October 2, 2014
  • Mary Ann
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed in this crystal chandelier. Assembling the chandelier is nearly impossible as the instructions are not clear whatsoever. We have many parts left over yet can not begin to understand where to install them as the instructions do not clearly define assembly. As we were assembly the chandelier, the pieces kept coming apart. I have this fear pieces of the chandelier are going to fall! I loved the look of the chandelier in the photo on this site, yet there does not seem to be a possible way to make it look like it does online. I do not feel I should be responsible to pay the full amount as it did not turn out anywhere near the item shown. I am very disappointed. I can not return it as it is not in original packaging now, plus it can not be fully assembled until it is hung...so I'm stu j with a chandelier that is not what I ordered.

    Read More
    notpictured1 March 5, 2014
Sponsored Links