Sale: $58.22

Was: $71.49

Save $13.27 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Galina Crystal and Chrome Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OK for the price, but not good enough to keep
    Verified Purchase

    Price was good comparing to other sites selling nearly the identical item, but crystals were drilled poorly and whole fixture did not hang straight. These would be worth it if cost was your number one concern, but we returned them to find something higher quality.

    Read More
    Greg March 16, 2017
  • Pendant lights
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but would look nicer if cable was hidden . Easy to put together and install.

    Read More
    Amanda S. January 19, 2017
  • suman
    Verified Purchase

    I lost money. it is not worth of money which I spend

    Read More
    OstkUser167349 June 19, 2016
  • Makes the kitchen look beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put three of these over my island in the kitchen, and they look so pretty. Big impact for a reasonable price. Hired a professional electrician to put them in. He used a laser to be sure he got them in the right position, but installed them in minutes.

    Read More
    Shann November 24, 2015
  • Mini Pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these!! I got two of them to use in my bathroom and they are beautiful. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    Tina T. November 2, 2015
  • These are so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    They really are quite lovely but they would look more elegant if the crystals were Svarovski. I wish that was an option but I guess that would make them out of our price range. Still cute!

    Read More
    drs23 September 27, 2015
  • fabulous piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than in the pictures. Crystal pieces easy to put together. Just the right size.

    Read More
    kandyrem July 1, 2015
  • Pretty little chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it and that is all that should matter, but of course I have an opinion too. My only complaint is that the assembly instructions were poor, I had to guess where the crystals went and in which order. Thank goodness I'm a good guesser, it's very cute, perfect for my daughter's bathroom.

    Read More
    Leslie W. June 19, 2015
  • Woman redecorating home
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with how it looks near our front door.

    Read More
    Carole P. April 30, 2015
  • Chrome pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is absolutely beautiful. The crystals have such a magnificent shine. Unfortunately for me, it was too small for the space I intended to use it!

    Read More
    Anthony C. April 9, 2015
  • Adds a nice finishing touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our new home's guest room which previously had a huge clunky ceiling fan. We wanted to add something with a little more style but not flashy. It is on the small side, but that's what we expected. It still lights up the room beautifully without a problem. My wife put this together in 5 minutes, so simple a child could do it. I did the rest as far as installation. I'm familiar with this type of work, even so, it's not rocket science! Pretty simple.. We love the way it adds that extra special touch to a room that we're sure our guests will really enjoy.

    Read More
    mimi24cuties April 4, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    This easily could have been a 5 star product. Except for the fact that the product dimensions are not accurate at all. The product image must have used forced perspective to make this product look big. I knee I was getting smaller chandelier just not as small as it turned out. It is a beautiful piece, once together. I guess there are no instructions on bead placement so you can choose your own design? Becareful when buying this product.

    Read More
    Joshua B. March 3, 2015
  • very nice and good light
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very ggod,I used this product 4times for my projects and customer very likes it.Thanks

    Read More
    sashynya September 16, 2014
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so pretty. It took me about 30 minutes to hang the crystals. It was very easy. And hanging it was very simple. My husband is not an electrician, and this was no problem for him. I hung it in my closet. Everyone that sees it loves it. Said my closet, "looks like a BOUTIQUE".

    Read More
    loveonthenet January 17, 2014
  • This chandelier is TINY
    Verified Purchase

    I am only writing a review to ensure others are careful about reading the specs before ordering. This chandelier is TINY. Extremely, extremely small.

    Read More
    nicole6587 May 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Crystal Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This crystal pendant chandelier is just beautiful. It looks much more expensive than it is. It is not very large so works great as an accent light, I plan to order another one and have them installed in my master bathroom.

    Read More
    savvyhome April 7, 2013
  • Great pendant Chadelier
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks just like it is pictured, great sparkle and chic look and it gives off good light. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    vargasostock November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    drmommyn April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links