Today: $276.99

Was: $334.49

Save $57.50 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Galene Green Slate 33-inch Floor Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Galene Green Slate 33-in Floor Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good the fountain works well but after about six weeks the light will not work anymore, how can get a replacement light

    Read More
    Andrea A. April 11, 2017
  • Cheap quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design, but the quality of it for the price doesn"t match.

    Read More
    Jaime A. June 26, 2016
  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to moisturizer my dry air! Does a great job. No more dry nose but you must take care to keep it clean.

    Read More
    Joanne B. March 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Leaking everywhere. Looked great and worked well at first but now it is leaking everywhere - from every nook and cranny.

    Read More
    Jerry J. January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as promised, looks, as shown. Very heavy!

    Read More
    Cynthia D. December 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I added more of my own rocks. When it needs more water it gets louder, so sorta a built in alarm.

    Read More
    abh December 11, 2015
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Received this and very easy to put together its beautiful until we tried to get the water tubing hooked up and low and behold it was too short so we bundled up and head out to the hardware store and bought some longer tubing and fixed it

    Read More
    Bonnie L. December 2, 2015
  • Extremely poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great but … water leaked inside the light fixture and later the pump stopped. Unsafe!! It ran maybe for about two months before it stopped. We have now one big heavy piece of garbage we need to dispose. Overstock will not replace it as the item is now outside of the return policy.

    Read More
    Julius N. September 18, 2015
  • skyworker
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with this product! Easy to install, very precise instructions. Have it on concrete devider between foyer & dining room. For those of you that found splashing to be a concern, just move the rocks around & it will stop. I am also using distilled H2O so the white will not show as bad as some people that use regular tap H2O. Remember to use 1 gallon & 1/3 when filling. I live in AZ. where evaporation is constant. The sound is very relaxing, & colors true. I can't be more pleased with Overstock & this product!

    Read More
    tom p. August 5, 2015
  • OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rock face is uneven, so you have to even out the water flow with your fingers when you turn it on so you don't get splatter. Needs more quality control. But it is pretty. Materials used are good.

    Read More
    NewOakes July 24, 2015
  • not as nice as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain isn't really worth the money. the water fall is poor and you really dont get that water fountain sound. Maybe its better for the yard.

    Read More
    angiej7 March 18, 2014
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about a year and it's holding up well. Looks lovely in my entrance foyer Heavy piece with decent presence. Wish it were a bit taller but I can live with that.

    Read More
    ashlie10 February 23, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it is a little hard to set up. I think the hoses should have been a little longer because I had to set the pump on a rock to make it work.

    Read More
    donnalucille February 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous Floor Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    The slate and copper on this fountain is absolutely gorgeous. I have a very small home with only 4 rooms and placed this fountain at the end of the hall that runs down the center between the rooms. I can see it from everywhere and the sound is so pretty. It's noticed by everyone who enters. I'm so happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    onojil January 13, 2014
  • Galene Floor Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Although its months since we purchased this, we finally got it up and running. It's perfect for the space we intended. The quality is great! Thank you for the product.

    Read More
    shebadude123 December 9, 2013
  • We'll see how the replacement looks...
    Verified Purchase

    We received the fountain in good time. However when we examined it, it appears that someone has sloppily painted all the grout lines with blue/gray paint. And I mean it looks like maybe a 4-year-old's painting effort. There is also pretty good sized chip on the base, and some scratches. I took pictures, and called customer service. They have been wonderful and are shipping replacements. We'll let you know how those turn out. Would not recommend yet...

    Read More
    zephyrk8 August 20, 2013
  • Quality needs improvement
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the look of the fountain and it fits perfectly in the niche in the wall we built for it. Looks great now, after we spent more money on it to replace the cheap water control valve that leaked, and the hose that was too short. Also the rests that the top sits on in the base were not level so that had to be adjusted, plus the entire fountain sit forward so we had to raise the front of it so it would look staright. Also the front sides of it have mesh showing that wasn't properly finished so we have to get some sanding grout to fix that. The fountain looks and works great now.....It works for us because it's in a niche in the wall, but if it was on the floor as shown it would have been sent back!

    Read More
    alpcrnpt November 24, 2012
  • This is so relaxing and pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fountain. The water sound is so relaxing and it is very pretty to look at. My cats won't leave the area around the fountain now! They love it too. The only "splash" I had was when I first turned it on and that was minimal. I do have to remember to add water as my dry climate in AZ evaporates water quickly. Would like to get another one for my bedroom.

    Read More
    judykats June 10, 2012
Sponsored Links