Read All Reviews for Gale Pacific 302245 Coolaroo 6' x 15' Extra Heavy Wheat Shadecloth Roll

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ready for 2nd summer, still holding good.
    Verified Purchase

    Added to the porch, used it all summer long, still looks new. Survived ping pong size hail. Still good!

    Read More
    disappointment2 April 29, 2017
  • sturdy and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 3 years ago and to this day it is rock solid....I live in a climate that gets -4 snowy degrees in winter and 105 very hot windy degrees summer. It has not shown signs of wear or stress and it has been stretched over my pergola for those three years....great product

    Read More
    mediumsquaresunsail February 26, 2017
  • Thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Feels really thin, not for long time ise

    Read More
    Rebecca B. August 8, 2016
  • cloth only
    Verified Purchase

    was returned. No grommets. just yardage. Not what I needed.

    Read More
    dmcche July 8, 2016
  • Sturdy cloth
    Verified Purchase

    The easiest way for me to put it up was with galvanized "U" shaped nails and hammer. I like how it let's air through but it gives privacy. Has a nice wheat color, it was easy to cut.

    Read More
    Sabrina U. June 22, 2016
  • N Oved
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for creating shade

    Read More
    nanc69 June 13, 2016
  • Ends unfinished. No hardware.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I unrolled the fabric that the ends are not finished. Also I think it should be stated clearly in the description that no hardware is included. I am keeping the fabric but it will be a bigger project to finish off the ends and go out and buy installation hardware.

    Read More
    laurak12 June 2, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and easy to install. Adds just the right amount of shade without totally blocking sunlight. Helps keep patio area clean from tree debris and bird messes.

    Read More
    shannyn A. May 31, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    just what we needed, filters sunlight with a warm amber glow.

    Read More
    Brian K. February 29, 2016
  • Canvas cover
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas is very thick and the color is as Shown in the picture. Be sure you read the measurements.

    Read More
    Anna M. November 15, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    It worked as advertised, maybe too small. Good quality.

    Read More
    gustavo c. November 12, 2015
  • Childhood
    Verified Purchase

    Not @all what I expected. I wish I had taken the time to return the two I purchased. Not getting recommended by me.

    Read More
    Childhood August 29, 2015
  • Overpriced material.
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive product better purchased locally to size.

    Read More
    James K. August 28, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    iliked everything aboutit

    Read More
    bogoofygg August 19, 2015
  • Still in the garage
    Verified Purchase

    Simple tails on the cloth would have helped to hang it already. As it turns out, you need to buy hardware, only from the manufacturer of the cloth www.coolaroo.com. Which means, it is still in the garage, unwrapped. Otherwise, by the look of it, the product is everything it says it is -UV and mold resistance and high quality.

    Read More
    nassa11 August 14, 2015
  • great material.
    Verified Purchase

    10 year warranty, does not mold. Air can flow through the gazebo cover. Another great OS purchase!

    Read More
    nysebull July 9, 2015
  • Excellent Shadecloth
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this shade cloth roll to install below our upper deck. We wanted to soften the look of the lower deck ceiling, and this was perfect. It is well constructed, should last for a long time, and is a great value.

    Read More
    walulu July 3, 2015
  • Cools too Shade Cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, easy to sew on a regular home sewing machine.

    Read More
    Judith E. July 3, 2015
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my wood flat top pergola and it lets just amount of light through while blocking the west sun. I stapled it right into the wood. Works perfect!

    Read More
    Gina H. May 16, 2015
  • As listed
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed to replace my patio cover! I finished the edges on my regular old sewing machine too. FYI... You can sew it!

    Read More
    luvdessert January 29, 2015
Sponsored Links