Today: $57.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gale Pacific 302238 Coolaroo 6' x 15' Extra Heavy Shadecloth - Heritage Green

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase , keeps house cooler and blocks bright sun from windows

    Read More
    Shannon M. June 27, 2016
  • great shade
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than most the color is green not blue

    Read More
    dmcche December 15, 2015
  • Sun protection
    Verified Purchase

    Not the texture I expected

    Read More
    figuelo June 25, 2015
  • Using it as a shadecloth over my greenhouse roof
    Verified Purchase

    I expect that this will hold up well. I am using it over the roof of my underground greenhouse, it survived lot's of sun and wind this summer. It is just the cloth, there are no grommets, etc.

    Read More
    msem08 December 15, 2014
  • Love the shade!
    Verified Purchase

    This product serves it's purpose! It's cool enough for air to flow thru without it flying and flapping around. Very durable! Love it!

    Read More
    kimileina May 3, 2014
  • Great cover for patio
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that I was a little skeptical about being able to cut this product and it not ravel into a million pieces but it is actually TRUE! It feels and looks like a commercial material. It is perfect as a patio cover however I , would like to have a few color options. You cannot go wrong with this product.

    Read More
    t0you April 11, 2014
  • Coolaroo Shadecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Really does make a difference especially on west side of the house where I have it over the pergola.

    Read More
    scooter2012 August 11, 2013
  • Shadecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this product as the weather has been too windy and cold, so I cannot really review it.

    Read More
    homegrandma December 22, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Hoping to make shade. Will see how it holds up to the tex as sun and wind

    Read More
    bajilba December 6, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my Product, the qualilty and the price I paid was worth it...elsewhere this product was more expensive

    Read More
    tlvalenzuela July 17, 2012
  • Extra Heavy Shadecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I used the shade cloth to cover a small deck. Looks great!

    Read More
    2labelles July 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OCTAVIO G. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links