Today: $42.06
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gale Beige Three-piece Kitchen Rug Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are awesome. Perfect for my kitchen and hallway. Machine wash and they come out like new.

    Read More
    lehcarenaz February 19, 2016
  • Rug Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug set. Well made.

    Read More
    southgeorgiagirl October 17, 2015
  • kitchen 3 piece rug set
    Verified Purchase

    fades when washed pile gets matted after 1st washing

    Read More
    aber65 September 30, 2015
  • Brightens Up theKitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so nice, I bought an extra of the larger rug to put in another part of my kitchen. If your color scheme is earthy, this is a nice set. I haven't tried to wash them yet, so I have no idea how they will hold up.

    Read More
    violetskyye August 20, 2015
  • liked the design, though!
    Verified Purchase

    However, the acrid rubber backing drove me out of my small kitchen, so tried it under wee wee pads for an ailing older cat, urine leaked right through, so they are relegated to my porch.

    Read More
    diva70 May 9, 2015
  • Good addition to Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs look good in our kitchen; just one draw back, how do we maintain the nonslip quality of the rugs?

    Read More
    gwen5 March 16, 2015
  • three-piece itchen rug set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these rugs,and get very many compliments on the colors and design.

    Read More
    askher July 15, 2014
  • These rugs are thick and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I am relectant to purchase online, but took a chance. they are beautiful and just what i wanted. Love them.

    Read More
    tonn820 July 13, 2014
  • Looks so nice in my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of kitchens has changed. With the stainless steel, and black kitchens this rug set incorporates the right amount of dark and light colors to compliment my appliances. Looks like the rug set was tailored made. Excellent quality. Thanks Overstock.com for another great product !!! :)

    Read More
    dmb275 July 5, 2014
  • Gale Beige Three-piece Kitchen Rug Set by mohawk
    Verified Purchase

    Design is good for my kitchen, but I use 2 slice rugs, one in front of my sink and one in front of my stove, So I also bought the slice rug that ,matches. Happy with rugs so far.

    Read More
    slarson April 25, 2014
  • not sure
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not so sure about this set, when it arrive it was package poorly. I havent used it yet so I cant say.

    Read More
    Khenry121 February 28, 2014
  • Piece rug set
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are of good quality. Looks exactly like the photo on line.

    Read More
    kellymarieah February 19, 2014
  • Wish I had bought something with jazzier colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug set is a good value for the money, which is why I bought it. The rugs are holding up well, and are doing what I needed them to do, which is absorb small water spills near the sink, fridge and water dispenser so that I'm not constantly wiping up the kitchen floor. The pattern and colors are true to the online pics, which I find very boring, but that could just be me.

    Read More
    thecugals September 29, 2013
  • it is an ok product
    Verified Purchase

    based on the price, this products have no surprised. the color are designed to be old but not afraid of dirty spots. if you are looking for some nice decorate rugs, you had better rule out these items. if you are looking for something not worry about stains, these items might be considered.

    Read More
    shopper2013ca September 28, 2013
  • rug set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these rugs for my trailer which we are rehabbing. I may need to purchase another single rug that matches. The colors are beautiful and add just the right touch to our wall coverings, wood floor, and cabinets bringing all those elements together to make a stylish camping experience. Yeah!!! Good value as well. You would do well to purchase these if you are in the market. I also like the fact they are no slip already so I didn't have to get a rug gripper or additional underlayment. And they are washable, another great feature. I expect to get a ton of use from these rugs.

    Read More
    sm6s278 September 27, 2013
  • Perfect kitchen rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for stylish, washable non-skid rugs for the kitchen with no success. Silly me - I should have gone to Overstock first! These are good-looking, good quality, and wash beautifully. And I've seen single rugs sell for this price of three!

    Read More
    cdaltman September 27, 2013
  • Attractive set
    Verified Purchase

    While I really expected this set to be a little thicker than it turned out to be, it is still an attractive set of rugs for my kitchen. I'm hoping they are still as attractive after they are washed.

    Read More
    fcfdfh August 29, 2013
  • GREAT CARPET PEICES
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH THESE CARPET PEICES THAT ALL MATCH AND ARE VERY HIGH QUALITY..

    Read More
    seedsy1 July 30, 2013
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the set! the 3 different sizes fit in my average sized kitchen

    Read More
    smnetworks July 2, 2013
  • Perfect for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Color is very true to picture. I love the sized of these rugs. They are perfect for my kitchen to protect my precious hardwood floors. Highly recommend these kitchen rugs.

    Read More
    caviram May 20, 2013
Sponsored Links