Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Galaxy Holdbacks (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GALAXY HOLDBACKS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THEM SO CAN HOLD DURING THE DAY THEN AT NITE I CLOSE THE CURTAIN. THEY LOOKED SO GOOD TO MATCH. GLAD I BOUGHT HOLDBACKS. THANKS

    Read More
    Patsy L. October 18, 2016
  • look great!
    Verified Purchase

    easy install / work perfect

    Read More
    David C. August 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as I expected and very pretty and stylish.

    Read More
    neenersan March 20, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the product and it came a few days later. It was exactly what was displayed on the site, nice quality, cannot believe it was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    justasplash August 3, 2011
  • Rusting at the ends of both hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Check your merchandise carefully.I just received 2 orders of these holdbacks and they are going back today. I noticed both of the orders were rusting (the plastic bag it came in also had residual rust powder). Customer service was nice and is going to send me replacements. Hopefully, there won't be any signs of rust. If my original order didn't have any signs of rust, I would have given this product 5 stars. I have bought the matching rods and I have to say quality, style, and weight is excellent.

    Read More
    mimibella June 7, 2011
  • Look great...
    Verified Purchase

    These hold backs look great and feel like they're a very quality material. The mounting hardware is a little sub par-but as long as you have extra wall anchors if you need them-you'll be fine. We're very happy with our choice in buying these.

    Read More
    cld137 May 25, 2010
  • Design and Elegance at a Glance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these holdbacks for my bedroom. They are beautiful. So easy to use for the "home designer", just tuck a curtin to hold it back from the window and "untuck" the curtain to close. The beauty and elegance is amazing when you add these to your home. Easy install for him/her. A good buy and an excellent choice!

    Read More
    tanismoon November 7, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These were a snap to install, and looked great with my matching Galaxy curtain rods.

    Read More
    roman54543 November 3, 2009
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are very attractive, they are larger that they look on the website which makes them look more elegant. These tie backs are heavy, they do not look or feel cheap.

    Read More
    teach22 June 26, 2009
Sponsored Links