Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Galaxy Curtain Clip Rings (Set of 14)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the curtains!

    Read More
    Mary F. April 15, 2017
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    No sewing endless hooks... Hooray!

    Read More
    saintremy August 19, 2015
  • Perfect size for larger rods
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the standard size one inch rings and they were too small. These fit perfect and match my pewter rod very well.

    Read More
    cw11 October 27, 2013
  • clips
    Verified Purchase

    the cliips were very nice and they match the curtain rods

    Read More
    pkaya February 7, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. They grip very well and slide easily. Good value for a product that is much more expensive elsewhere.

    Read More
    kristiee September 24, 2011
  • pricey
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these with those faux Dupioni silk blackout curtains (love!) and knew I could get them cheaper at a discount store that rhymes with Blarget. I think this was far too much to spend for clips, but the convenience of having them delivered and waiting for me with my curtains was what I paid for more than the rings. Overstock would do well to acquire more of these products to bring down the price. There isn't a thing wrong with these items, but because of the higher price point they're just "average" for me.

    Read More
    appljuice September 19, 2011
  • good quality; just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy curtain rings; the color matches the Galaxy curtain rod. The clips all work, and hold heavy curtains securely.

    Read More
    ovis August 6, 2011
  • drapery rings
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are very well made as they should be for the $.

    Read More
    dmsn September 3, 2010
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    These were an elegant addition to the white drapes in the Master bedroom. Strong enough to hold good lined drapes. I made up for the cost by buying pewter rods which matched perfectly at *****.

    Read More
    gndnhfc August 12, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice quality rings. The clips are very strong and will support the heaviest drape, and the finish is lovely. I had previously bought some "sew on" rings (without clips) from ******, and these were so much easier and at least as nice as the RH rings. I highly recommned!

    Read More
    k4444p August 3, 2010
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in Pewter to coordinate with the Bold Pole. They match nicely and slide easily. I used them to convert rod pocket sheers to actual sliders. These would work well with heavy drapes as well. The quality and construction is nice.

    Read More
    rosiena2 July 6, 2010
  • very eligant
    Verified Purchase

    the rings are very smooth and eligant. It does match any colors and study

    Read More
    overstoockfan May 17, 2010
  • easy and look good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and the color looks really nice in my kitchen near my black appliances.

    Read More
    nikittysplit April 19, 2010
  • slides easily
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the corresponding curtain rod earlier. We had curtains with a rod pocket and first tried this, but the curtain bunches up on the rod and so it's hard to keep the curtain (iridescent thermal panel) open. These rings slide well, the curtains open nicely and don't need ties. This also adds a little length to the curtains.

    Read More
    piccolotejano December 29, 2009
  • guaranteed ease
    Verified Purchase

    These clip rings were a perefct diameter that slid easily on the rod. The clips can hold any thickness of fabric. Nice pewter tone too. i would buy them again.

    Read More
    alwa August 19, 2009
  • Galaxy Clip rings
    Verified Purchase

    The Galaxy clip rings looked good in the package and were very easy to attach to my curtains. I like the appearance of the rings on the curtain rod and they make it quick and easy to move the curtain aside when necessary.

    Read More
    reddually July 23, 2009
Sponsored Links