Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $220.98

Was: $269.98

Save $49.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel Tufted Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish, expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look really classy and more expensive than they are. They're hard at first, but I am certain they will wear in well.

    Read More
    Shalyma M. June 19, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought some of these a year or two ago, I forgot how hard the seat is till they are broke in, but great chair, just have to give it some time to "settle" in.

    Read More
    OstkUser850083 May 12, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Very firm.

    Read More
    Felita H. May 9, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my salon for a pedicure chair...clients love it.

    Read More
    MtHairStyles April 14, 2017
  • Exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Described as a compact, firm, and inexpensive side chair. True on all counts. Looks handsome in space.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 5, 2017
  • This chair really looks more expensive than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, firm leather chair. Looks great in my son's room, lending some old world appeal. It is not a soft, enveloping chair by any means, but he does like the firmness of the cushion. I would actually prefer a softer chair myself, for reading.

    Read More
    Steve M. February 17, 2017
  • Hgreat for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find the same chair that I had already at this price. Love it!

    Read More
    ANNA L. January 24, 2017
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I hoped for. Fits in corner of my room perfectly. Would recommend if you are looking to fill a smaller space.

    Read More
    mike h. January 21, 2017
  • Kelly P
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of my favorite chairs in our house. High quality and got them on sale for a fantastic price for the pair. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kelly T. December 13, 2016
  • Sturdy but hard.
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a good choice for guest seating for the last two years and is now going out to the art studio. It sits a bit firm but holds up well. I would recommend it. Easy to keep clean and has ample bottom room.

    Read More
    Sondra F. November 26, 2016
  • Good but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are exactly how they were described. However they will require a long break in period.

    Read More
    Timothy B. October 31, 2016
  • Great value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my office waiting room area. I had been looking for a while and these type of chairs are very expensive.

    Read More
    Victoria C. October 24, 2016
  • occasional buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Bought two. Color is right on. Firm seat. Did have a mildew smell at first...and thought they were going to need to go back, even called customer service and they had no problems with returning. I sprayed them and let them sit and the odor dissolved.

    Read More
    Melissa D. October 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs do need time to break in-we've had for about 6 months and they are still a little stiff. However, I love them. The color is rich and the detailing is perfect. They look more expensive then they were. Definitely recommend if they'll get good use, otherwise it could take a while to break in.

    Read More
    ladyofavalon October 1, 2016
  • Hard, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great, but the seat is very hard

    Read More
    BARBARA L. September 6, 2016
  • Mountan gigi
    Verified Purchase

    For a small chair, it is comfortable and looks great. Its sturdy and just is the right size for our need

    Read More
    Virginia B. August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this chair. Easy to assemble, comfortable and sporty.

    Read More
    Sonya J. July 21, 2016
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair. Looks nice as an accent in our bedroom

    Read More
    john w. July 6, 2016
  • office

    It's a great addition to my office.

    Read More
    erick g. May 15, 2016
  • Stiff seat
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great in my living room. The seat is stiff. I hope with use they soften up.

    Read More
    Cassie V. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links