Sale $249.88

At other retailer: $356.01

Save $106.13 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel Tufted Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich looking office
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing that I dislike about this chair...I love it, I bought two of them, they are very comfortable and rich looking.

    Read More
    Rosie G. January 12, 2018
  • Masculine look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these chairs for my husband's office at church (he's the pastor). They look classy and masculine, and they're comfortable. He's received many compliments on the chairs. They were a good value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1785064 January 8, 2018
  • Beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very firm and classic look. Sturdy and comfy with some much more than it was! I am in love with my chairs, 1 ordered two and they go great with my couch set. Delivery was quick and no damage. Very easy to assemble in 15 minutes. Down side my toddler pulled out one of the tough ted buttons on the chair, my husband glued it back on.

    Read More
    • Gabriel Tufted Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    • Gabriel Tufted Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    Maureen N. November 23, 2017
  • Great office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these for my office. The quality is amazing. However, the seat is very firm, great for office use for clients, but I wouldn't want them in my living room.

    Read More
    Amanda C. October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful. I decorated them with ivory fur throw pillows and a patterned beiges/brown smaller throw pillow and a pea colored green throw blanket. Looks amazing!

    Read More
    Christy H. October 12, 2017
  • Stylish, expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look really classy and more expensive than they are. They're hard at first, but I am certain they will wear in well.

    Read More
    Shalyma M. June 19, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought some of these a year or two ago, I forgot how hard the seat is till they are broke in, but great chair, just have to give it some time to "settle" in.

    Read More
    OstkUser850083 May 12, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Very firm.

    Read More
    Felita H. May 9, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my salon for a pedicure chair...clients love it.

    Read More
    MtHairStyles April 14, 2017
  • Exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Described as a compact, firm, and inexpensive side chair. True on all counts. Looks handsome in space.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 5, 2017
  • This chair really looks more expensive than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, firm leather chair. Looks great in my son's room, lending some old world appeal. It is not a soft, enveloping chair by any means, but he does like the firmness of the cushion. I would actually prefer a softer chair myself, for reading.

    Read More
    • Gabriel Tufted Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    • Gabriel Tufted Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    • Gabriel Tufted Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    Steve M. February 17, 2017
  • Hgreat for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find the same chair that I had already at this price. Love it!

    Read More
    ANNA L. January 24, 2017
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I hoped for. Fits in corner of my room perfectly. Would recommend if you are looking to fill a smaller space.

    Read More
    mike h. January 21, 2017
  • Kelly P
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of my favorite chairs in our house. High quality and got them on sale for a fantastic price for the pair. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kelly T. December 13, 2016
  • Sturdy but hard.
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a good choice for guest seating for the last two years and is now going out to the art studio. It sits a bit firm but holds up well. I would recommend it. Easy to keep clean and has ample bottom room.

    Read More
    Sondra F. November 26, 2016
  • Good but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are exactly how they were described. However they will require a long break in period.

    Read More
    Timothy B. October 31, 2016
  • Great value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my office waiting room area. I had been looking for a while and these type of chairs are very expensive.

    Read More
    Victoria C. October 24, 2016
  • occasional buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Bought two. Color is right on. Firm seat. Did have a mildew smell at first...and thought they were going to need to go back, even called customer service and they had no problems with returning. I sprayed them and let them sit and the odor dissolved.

    Read More
    Melissa D. October 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs do need time to break in-we've had for about 6 months and they are still a little stiff. However, I love them. The color is rich and the detailing is perfect. They look more expensive then they were. Definitely recommend if they'll get good use, otherwise it could take a while to break in.

    Read More
    ladyofavalon October 1, 2016
  • Hard, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great, but the seat is very hard

    Read More
    BARBARA L. September 6, 2016