Today $251.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabir Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun Side Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair! Very comfortable and sturdy with easy assembly. Color in photos are true to product itself. Fast shipping! Thanks, O.co!!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Nice, but not sturdy and came defective
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks just like it does in the picture. I was excited to buy them because these matched my sofa in the family room. But was very disappointed when I received them because the chair legs had scratches, nail trim on one of the chairs was coming off. The chair seat is hard and not comfortable. It is also high for a petite person. Overall, just average and because it came defective it was a bummer. The packaging of the item could have been much better.

    Read More
    Shweta G. April 5, 2017
  • Too high and weak legs
    Verified Purchase

    Seat is quite high and the legs keep moving even when screws are tight

    Read More
    Shobhit J. November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a side chair for my brown leather sofa and it looks wonderful. It is well made and the color is as shown in the picture. I am going to purchase the same chair without arms from your site.

    Read More
    Wilma C. September 14, 2016
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Can not say enough about these chairs. Beautiful, study, easy to put together, price was great. I love them!

    Read More
    REBECCA H. September 5, 2016
  • Really like this chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is nice. It was very easy to assemble, true to the picture, and sturdy. I love the legs and the height of the chair. Everyone in my family loves it too! Would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Cindy S. September 3, 2016
  • Nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    The accent chair fit into the living room

    Read More
    Temitope A. April 11, 2016
  • chair sad!
    Verified Purchase

    broke after 2 months but it is pretty but no one can sit in it. it holds my clothes only!!!!!

    Read More
    dennis s. March 18, 2016
  • Nice & Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair to complement family gray couch. Very nice and good quality. Only gave 4 stars because not too comfortable to sit in for long periods of time

    Read More
    cristina i. March 16, 2016
  • Stylish and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, comfy, and cute fabric selection. Good chair for the price.

    Read More
    alliegator23 March 14, 2016
  • Pretty Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself is very pretty and rather large, but the legs are not sturdy enough to support the chair. I moved it from a high traffic area to my office for occasional use because I liked it and didn't want to return it.

    Read More
    diane1774 March 7, 2016
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is true to picture. Easy to assemble. Very firm and well made.

    Read More
    Irene C. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks beautiful in our living room but it is too deep for the average height person. If you sit in it, get ready for your feet to dangle. Again - beautiful but not exactly functional.

    Read More
    Lilia F. December 20, 2015
  • shilohshopper
    Verified Purchase

    using in the bedroom that was tastefully changed. Nice size and fit just right in it's own corner...but comfortable for reading and relaxing

    Read More
    nookcrazy December 18, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but isn't comfortable at all. It's very stiff and rigid. It is a good seat for the cat, she loves it!

    Read More
    Susan B. December 16, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    goes together easy.Well constructed. I need a higher chair than most because of my height and I was excited at how comfortable this is. If you are shorter this is not your chair. Great for tall people.

    Read More
    katchela December 7, 2015
  • bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    good for an spare chair in the bedroom to sit briefly

    Read More
    cluless November 13, 2015
  • if you want to sit on stone, buy this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two chairs with pillows that looks same on the picture.However, First, POOR SHIPMENT when the shipment arrived,one chair had damaged leg and the fabric on the bottom does not fit well on the wood. The other chair was fine. Second, THE QUALITY the chairs are too high for me and so tide. My daughter said that she feels that she sit on the stone not a chair, it is not comfortable. I bought a desk chair from OVER STOCK and it arrived without any damaged. Third, I bought these chairs and pillows because it looks like the same color and fabric but in the reality they are not. So, I am really sad and not satisfied with these items.

    Read More
    ibrahim a. August 29, 2015
  • Terrific chair for this price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is fantastic. The material is lesser quality and the finishing is not the best. But it's a bargain-priced chair; you're not getting high-end-store quality for 10% of the cost. The seat is long. I use a cushion in my lower back and that makes it great. The seat is also tall. I am 5'3" and my feet hang about 4" off the ground. However with an ottoman it's fine. I actually like how tall it is. The seat is also the perfect size and arm-rest height to sit diagonally and put your legs over a chair arm without anything falling asleep. The cushion is somewhat firm. If you're looking for a chair that will eat you when you sit in it, this is not the chair for you. But it's completely comfortable for extended reading times (and I'm someone who can read for 8 hours straight so I mean Extended...). The seat is also great for curling up into (as in tucking your legs up onto the seat or under you); super comfy seat size for a petite frame. Larger people will have plenty of room to sit but not to curl up on. The legs install super easily and there are little rubber pads on the bottom for feet so it won't scratch. It does mean if you flump down into the seat on a wooden floor it moves. On carpet, this shouldn't be an issue--flump away. It's not tall enough to rest your head back on unless you slump down. Not an issue for me. They don't show a measurement but the seat back from the top of the seat cushion is 21.5" to the center of the back of the seat. The corners of the seat-back come up another half inch from that to roughly 22.25" from the seat cushion. If you're looking for something that will last you 20 years, keep looking. If you're looking for something that will last 5-10 this is a definite catch! BE AWARE: the pattern is very pretty. It is super bright on the screen. In reality the base is kind of an oatmeal color. The green circles are pale greenish gold and the bright blue is a very pretty, sedate, dusky blue. It's still cheerful and fun but in a quieter, not so neon, way."

    Read More
    cgw9 August 25, 2015
  • Mommy72
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, but now I wished I would of gotten a solid color

    Read More
    Maria R. August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links