Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $615.99

MSRP: $1,352.31

Save $736.32 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabbeh Hand-tufted Blue Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Can't Miss!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality, low shedding, and looks expensive. I bought the blue and just love the interested, muted shades. Love it!

    Read More
    Dottie B April 27, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for our master bedroom redo. Nice on light wood for contrast and goes well with the blue hues in our room.

    Read More
    Jean T. January 1, 2017
  • Perfect color and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful quality for a reasonable price. It's a beautiful shade of blue that doesn't have too much pop and can still read as a neutral. It goes beautifully with my charcoal couch and I would very highly recommend it!

    Read More
    kbarre4 November 4, 2015
  • sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice color, and good for soundproofing, but I've never seen a rug that shed fibers more than this one. I seem to vacuum twice a week but it continues to shed at an alarming rate.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. July 27, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these, one larger than the other for my living/office space. It sheds a little as it's wool but not excessively at all like some rugs. It's very much a denim/blue-grey of color. I like cool colors and don't have any earth tones in my house and this rug is perfect for me.

    Read More
    CJ July 20, 2015
  • Gabbeh Hand-tufted Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was more beautiful than I ever expected! It matches my other rugs and my furniture.

    Read More
    KATHY November 9, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug about a month and I love it. I hate most of the designs on area rugs so I decided to get something with a subtle texture for visual interest. This rug looks great and I found it to be true to the pictures on overstock. It's still shedding some, but it looks like the shedding is tapering off.

    Read More
    meganoes November 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ed C. July 8, 2017
Sponsored Links