Today: $348.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GE Profile PEM31SFSS Stainless Steel Countertop Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Trinigirl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this model to replace another whose style/model was discontinued. The previous one did not hold up well, or for long. Will see if this one does.

    Read More
    trinigirl1 November 24, 2016
  • Good substitute
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought to replace the older style GE Profile unit that is apparently obsolete. It is the only one out there that dimensionally even comes close. It arrived in a timely manner and so far, 2 weeks into it, seems to be working properly. It's only 800 watts, like the old one, so don't expect super performance. Some adjustment to the old trim kit was necessary, in my case, having to take off about 3/8 inch on the bottom plate.

    Read More
    Jeffery M. October 29, 2016
  • Catsyou
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of wasted space, too wide.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. B. June 27, 2016
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, simple to use. very quite

    Read More
    sport4doug December 23, 2015
  • Great counter mucrowave
    Verified Purchase

    My second one and I love it...fits under counter well.

    Read More
    sasesu October 6, 2015
  • Trim Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a microwave with a trim line and this fits the bill. It is a little wider than I would have liked but smaller than my old microwave. It looks fine on the 24" wide cabinet. The power is ok. The controls straight forward.

    Read More
    holabean July 20, 2015
  • Kitchen Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Microwave,Ability to Hang from the Cabinet ,gets it off the Counter

    Read More
    William T. July 15, 2015
  • Great microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I love this micro! Works great and is beautiful!

    Read More
    Julie A. June 26, 2015
  • Perfect for a smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller turntable, good looking, good features, only 800W...but it's a good choice if you want a built-in and have limited space. I bought a **** ***, which is WAY overpriced, but this oven is fairly priced.

    Read More
    ryuichi January 27, 2015
  • It's the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this microwave because I have a very small installment space. Unfortunately, there are almost no microwaves this small that are intended to be installed under a counter or over a range. I expressly sought out a microwave with a hanging kit. The description says that an optional hanging kit is included. The manual makes it clear that even though the kit has to be bought separately with some units, it is included with this unit. However when it arrived, there was no hanging kit. BTW, this is an expensive microwave. I got upset and began to contact Overstock. They gave me the run around a little at first but finally sent me a hanging kit which they claim is a ***** value. I am giving this product a good review because even though it took about 3 weeks, they did finally make it right. I am rating the overall value average only because it is so expensive. I would still recommend the product because of its size if anyone is looking for a very small microwave.

    Read More
    txlala15 April 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barry M. September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links