Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GE Profile PEB2060DMCC Bisque 2-cu-ft Countertop Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microwave average
    Verified Purchase

    It works but the door sticks all time you push in the button to open it not well made.

    Read More
    fightermech March 27, 2014
  • Great microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this microwave. It fits perfectly in the built in space we created for it. I like that it is very deep inside.

    Read More
    brittboogie May 31, 2013
  • Bisque microwave
    Verified Purchase

    We were glad to find this as no local dealers had any bisque microwaves to replace the original that ceased functioning, including the ones which furnished our kitchen when we built our home. The order proceeded smoothly, the unit arrived sooner than anticipated, and the *** shipping charges was icing on the proverbial cake.

    Read More
    harrymi December 28, 2012
  • Perfect match for our off-white kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement for our over-the-stove model after installing a high powered exhaust system. I use my microwave daily and really am pleased with this counter-top model. Very rapid shipping! Thanks O.com!

    Read More
    ginny2six December 15, 2012
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I read that this microwave could have a problem with the door latch release and it does, my husband uses a plastic knife to open the door when he pushes the release button. I just punch it hard and it release the door. The color was my problem, needed the beige color to match the other appliance and it is hard to find. The microwave works great and looks good.

    Read More
    shirene November 29, 2012
  • Unhappy with the way the door
    Verified Purchase

    the door does not open without the use of both hands one to push the button and the other to pull the door open. The sound of the door closing is very "tinny". called GE and was told that this is normal-----???

    Read More
    marcella7709 November 10, 2012
  • Exceptional microwave capabilities!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase! Not only do I have an excellent microwave which can do virtually everything, but its bisque color looks so good in my kitchen. My dishwasher, range, and refrigerator are all bisque and now my microwave blends in too. Even though this microwave is much larger than my old white one, it runs much more smoothly and much quieter. Plus, the timer feature continues to beep until you turn it off. My old microwave beeped for one minute and then shut itself off. If I was upstairs or outside for a minute, I missed it. Just a great purchase!

    Read More
    tina951 March 1, 2012
  • Large and Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, worked very well with kitchen decor. Extra large turntable, almost fits the entire inside area which helps keep the microwave clean from any spills as you can take the turntable out and wash it. The express cooking keys are great, you just push "1" for 1 minute of cooking and off she goes. The add "30 secs" button is also great and can be added at will. I've only had this for about 1 month, but I've had a few microwaves over the years and no complaints on this one.

    Read More
    dbest247 February 7, 2012
  • Superior Microwave - you get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    We kept buying cheap microwaves at xxxxx and xxxx in the $75 to $100 range. 5 in our cafeteria for employees and they can't take the beating. We purchased one of these 8 months ago and now just purchased a second.

    Read More
    russ123987 July 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    penguin September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links