Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GE JEB1860SMSS Stainless Steel 1.8-cu-ft Countertop Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Impressed for the easy purchase and quick shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped shortly after the order entered. No damage or scratch at out of the product. Easy install and use.

    Read More
    hjin April 9, 2013
  • Great price, great product, great shipping service

    I purchased this microwave to replace my old one, which was installed over an oven. Fits perfect and looks great.

    Read More
    tjordan71 January 11, 2013
  • Received returned and damaged item sold as new
    Verified Purchase

    The item that I received was in a box with previous return information written on the outside of the box. The box was open (inside another shipping box) and the name, address and phone number of the previous buyer was written on the box along with a return authorization number. It was obvious why the item was returned... there was damage to the item. A small ding along the edge and a amall piece of plastic was broken off. Shame for selling this item as new. I'm not sure that I will buy any more small appliances here after this experience.

    Read More
    mgkrebbs November 12, 2012
  • Reliable oven, as expected
    Verified Purchase

    GE doesn't disappoint. This was a reasonably priced microwave over that I put in the "break room" at work, It gets a lot of "play" and is well liked by the staff.

    Read More
    lisaross August 7, 2012
  • GE Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the GE microwave it makes the built in GE Stove looks great

    Read More
    loosen2 July 17, 2012
  • this microwave has large inside, easy to operate
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for a microwave to replace our old build-in one, so the measurements had to be very accurate . We loved the large inside of our old microwave and the simplicity to use it.We found all what we hoped for in our new microwave! We are so very happy with our purchase ! Looking for it and buying it from overstock.com was a great decision. Thanks to their very accurate description, we found a microwave that totally fitted in the space from the old one, for the reasonable price, free shipping and short waiting to receive it !

    Read More
    smodgerie July 4, 2012
  • Works & looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The microwave looks and works great. It's super roomy inside, so it will accommodate large dishes, which is another plus.

    Read More
    lilquba June 12, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as powerful as our old unit, but it does seem to cook more evenly. Looks nice. Good buy

    Read More
    jahakh October 13, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my sister and she loves the size, quality and ease of use. Great price for great product.

    Read More
    aprilwintx July 9, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this exact model to replace a model that broke (that's a different story). Needed this model to fit in the built-in look that we have in our kitchen. Elsewhere this model was $100 more expensive + shipping! Here at Overstock, it was less expensive and I couldn't believe they didn't have me pay additional shipping!

    Read More
    mominpdx June 9, 2011
Sponsored Links