Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $133.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GE Black 1.4-cubic foot Countertop Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice design and features
    Verified Purchase

    Great microwave. Large enough for most things. We especially like the easy buttons to warm things up like the add 30 sec button. Heating times true for most packaged item labels. Still going strong after more than 2 years.

    Read More
    gjsd March 30, 2016
  • GE microwave
    Verified Purchase

    GE lost a customer on this one. This microwave was wonderful for the 4 months it worked. Overatock was wonderful on the prompt service in contacting GE to address the problem. GE sent a repairman which took a week to come. It broke again 2 weeks later. GE then agrees to send another and pick up the first which took another 3 weeks. Anyone that uses a microwave daily knows the problems with being without for weeks at a time! Thanks Overstock for standing behind your sales. The rating is for this GE product.

    Read More
    plp27 January 23, 2016
  • GE microwave oven
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave oven is classy looking. It does so much. It heats up food so fast, and even has an audible beeper to remind you about every minute Ute that you'd food is done..I love that, because we all have put something in the microwave, got distracted and forgot about it. It is so easy to use. It thaws meats and so much more at an even pace unlike other microwaves. Easy to clean. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Dawn B. January 18, 2016
  • GE Microwave Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly well, we love it1!

    Read More
    MURRY G. December 3, 2015
  • Works ok, has quirky features
    Verified Purchase

    Beverage button heats too hot at two minutes. Have to press several buttons to heat coffee without boiling it. First cook time, then number of seconds, then start. I wish I had gotten a different brand. But overall not a bad choice, just not the best.

    Read More
    moneyhugger October 9, 2015
  • Ms. Cook
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints! Cooks great.

    Read More
    Margaret T. September 2, 2015
  • Microwave works as expected - great
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into an apartment after many years on home dwelling. Old microwave had pretty much worn out. This new one is a dream. The rotating plate is great.

    Read More
    jrie August 4, 2015
  • No Surprises
    Verified Purchase

    It a very good microwave.

    Read More
    Bruce J. July 12, 2015
  • Housewarming Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this microwave oven for my nephew. When I asked him if he wanted a small oven or big oven, his response was, I guess big would be better. When the package arrived it was huge! I thought to myself, its just the packaging. My nephew called to say Thank You and to let me know that its a BIG microwave and this is why I use Overstock.com!

    Read More
    twinsat40 May 29, 2015
  • microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new microwave, especially the "reheat" feature. I do wish it had come with a user's manual so that I don't have to use trial and error method to see how all the features work.

    Read More
    bjstewart May 22, 2015
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    seems a little "flimsier" than our old microwave (but then again, we had the old one for 20 years)

    Read More
    ruhead May 6, 2015
  • Works beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for a work kitchen and it is holding up nicely. Very powerful and heats food evenly and quickly.

    Read More
    pnketia March 7, 2015
  • exact
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I read it online at Overstock

    Read More
    rogerrrr January 22, 2015
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    Like it so far although the reheat button seems to heat it up alittle too hot.

    Read More
    gretchen b. December 25, 2014
  • GE Black 1.4 cubic foot Microwave oven
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek appearance. Even heating. Interior light...a must for me! Love it! My first Overstock purchase was a good experience.

    Read More
    veryluckyone August 1, 2014
  • nice microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Nice microwave for the money. Goes well with our black appliances. Turntable seems to "growl" a little but working fine.

    Read More
    johniniowa April 16, 2014
  • Great micro
    Verified Purchase

    Had to find a certain size micro, had previously had a Ge was very pleased to have found another (though it was a little smaller than I wanted) ordered and received this in perfect condition and quickly! Which was important ( our other one had died!) no problems so far, hoping it will last for a long time! Ge is a name brand I have trusted for many years

    Read More
    jwtan1705 April 13, 2014
  • Good features
    Verified Purchase

    We had an older model of GE countertop microwave oven that just died suddenly (after about 10 years of use). There are a few features of GE microwaves that we like: 30sec button, interior light, instant on 1-6 minutes, etc. We decided to go with this model since it also has all those features (plus a bunch of new ones). Surprisingly this one is a fair bit bigger than the previous one we had. In fact it barely fits in the space on our kitchen counter. So definitely check the measurements and make sure it will fit in your space. This model is nicer looking than our old one, with sleek black look that fits in well with our kitchen.Hopefully this one will last as long or longer than our old one.

    Read More
    mrnuxi February 27, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my Mom she absolutely loves it. Its also very nice looking I'm impressed

    Read More
    lookin6969 December 27, 2013
  • beauteful
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, GOES GREAT IN MY KITCHEN WITHALL MY APPLIANCES!

    Read More
    bandit66 May 25, 2013
Sponsored Links