Today: $159.99

At other retailer: $163.20

Save $3.21 (2%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fusion Nickel and Frosted Glass 3-Light Semi Flush Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our beach house and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser1186180 June 2, 2017
  • Fusion nickel semi flush mount light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality was good, well packaged, and is close enough to the ceiling, yet the 3 lights give off enough light for our hallway. So glad I went with a three light fixture. It looks great, When the electrician was installing our lights, he said he really liked the Fusion line. He had never seen them before. They are really pretty!

    Read More
    girlsaylor May 29, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Used in the dining room. Used semi flush to give the space flexibility in living/dining combo room.

    Read More
    Julie L. May 11, 2017
  • Loving this
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture it great! I have used it in my current home laundry room and previous home hallways!

    Read More
    thughes1219 April 21, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really nice clean contemporary look. I had to get a semi flush light as my table was not going to be perfectly centered and this worked well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1007533 April 17, 2017
  • additonal look of class!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased that we decided to order this item to compliment the matching vanity lights, this shows beautifully in our closet area leading into the M-bath.

    Read More
    wwrogers9 March 9, 2017
  • Looks great in our entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for our entry way. Easy to install

    Read More
    colettemaguire22 February 13, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, but the interesting design at the top is not visible once it's installed. The frosted insert is a little small and does not quite fit, but unless you're staring at the fixture, you wouldn't notice it. The lighting is good.

    Read More
    Margo M. January 28, 2017
  • Lovely Light
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to install and looks just like the picture on-line. We were very pleased.

    Read More
    Calvin G. January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful, Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a smaller room. Unfortunately, all the "arms" that are shown in the picture do not support the fixture or stabilize it. The curved arms are purely decorative and do not connect to the main fixture. The entire fixture is supported by one single pole. But, it's still very pretty and makes a statement

    Read More
    Alexia M. November 17, 2016
  • Perfect for my hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they look awesome. Simple yet elegant.

    Read More
    ANJALI G. October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my kitchen. They are so pretty and give off plenty of light. This was a really great deal. So pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lauren R. September 27, 2016
  • Nice Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised when I open the box. This light fixture gives good lighting and is sophisticated for transitional or contemporary setting.

    Read More
    Maristela F. September 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light fixture but smaller than expected. It is made of solid, durable materials that I initially thought would be elegant enough for our formal living room. However, after it was assembled, the fixture lacked the elegance I was hoping for. I ended up using it my mud room where it is a nice fit.

    Read More
    McKenzie, S September 26, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was easy to install and it goes with any decor. It goes great in our bedroom hallway.

    Read More
    Erica O. September 9, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our newly remodeled bathroom. It looks great. We have had many compliments

    Read More
    Lisa R. September 4, 2016
  • Great light for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light....used above soaking tub! Very bright but perfect on a dimmer!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. September 3, 2016
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a builder's grade light in an upstairs room. This light is very handsome, adds a finished touch, and looks just like the picture. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary Virginia B. September 3, 2016
  • Kitchen lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the light and was able to find a matching pendant to go over the sink. Easy to install. Only negative is that the bugs attracted to the light get in from the top and are visible through the glass bottom.

    Read More
    Lubna I. August 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than thought though.

    Read More
    blossoms4r August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links